مسؤولية محدودة شراكة محدودة

خدمات بدء الأعمال التجارية وحماية الأصول الشخصية.

الحصول على إنكوربوريتد

مسؤولية محدودة شراكة محدودة

فوائد LLLP

ما هو LLLP؟

LLLP هي شراكة محدودة المسؤولية محدودة. وهنا اثنين من الفوائد الكبيرة لهذا الكيان. أولاً ، إنه يحمي الشركاء من المسؤولية عندما تتعرض الشركة لدعوى قضائية. ثانيا ، يوفر حماية الأصول. أي عندما يقاضي شخص ما شريكًا ما ، فإنه يحمي الأصول داخل الشركة من أخذها من قبل دائن الحكم الصادر من أحد الشركاء. لذلك ، سواء أكانت الدعوى تأتي من داخل الشركة أو تعلق شريكًا بشكل مباشر ، يمكن أن توفر LLLP حاجزًا قانونيًا.

يوفر هذا النوع من الشراكة أيضًا مسؤولية محدودة للشركاء العامين في شراكة ذات مسؤولية محدودة. هذا على عكس شراكة محدودة ، حيث يتحمل الشركاء العامون مسؤولية مشتركة عن جميع التزامات الشراكة. لا يزال قانون الشراكة المحدود واتفاقية الشراكة المحدودة سارية. يتم استخدام تاريخ السوابق القضائية لحماية الأصول منذ أمد بعيد والذي نصت عليه الشراكات المحدودة لتوفير الدعم لحماية الأصول الكامنة في القانون الخاص بهذا الكيان.

محفظة انغلق مجموعة الشركات

تأسيس شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة

في معظم الولايات ، يجوز للشراكة المحدودة أن تسجل كشراكة محدودة المسؤولية. الشراكة المحدودة قد تصبح شراكة محدودة المسؤولية محدودة بالتصويت والتعديل على الشراكة. في معظم الدول ، ستستمر الشراكة ككيان قانوني واحد موجود من قبل.

اعتبارًا من كتابة هذا التقرير ، يتم التعرف على الشراكة المحدودة المسؤولية في الحالات التالية:

  • ألاباما
  • أريزونا
  • أركنساس
  • كولورادو
  • ولاية ديلاوير
  • فلوريدا
  • جورجيا
  • هاواي
  • ايداهو
  • إلينوي
  • ولاية ايوا
  • كنتاكي
  • ميريلاند
  • مينيسوتا
  • ميسوري
  • مونتانا
  • نيفادا
  • نورث كارولينا
  • داكوتا الشمالية
  • أوهايو
  • أوكلاهوما
  • ولاية بنسلفانيا
  • جنوب داكوتا
  • تكساس
  • فرجينيا
  • واشنطن
  • وايومنغ
  • جزر فيرجن الأمريكية

بدأت العديد من الدول الأخرى في الاعتراف بالشراكة المحدودة المسؤولية المحدودة. رغم أن كاليفورنيا ليس لديها قانون ولاية يسمح بتشكيل LLLP في كاليفورنيا ، إلا أنها تعترف LLLPs التي تشكلت بموجب قوانين ولاية أخرى.

المكتب الافتراضي

مزايا

الشركاء العامون لديهم مسؤولية محدودة مماثلة لمساهمي الشركة. لا يغير فوائد الشراكة مثل فرض ضرائب الشراكة غير المتاحة لمن يدمج. يقلل من المسؤولية المحتملة للشريك العام.

القضاة المطرقة

حماية الأصول

يُظهر قانون حماية أصول Limited Partnership تاريخًا كبيرًا من "السوابق القضائية" التي تثبت أن LP يوفر حماية الأصول عند مقاضاة مالكي LP. ومع ذلك ، فإن LP لديه "شريك عام" ضعيف من الناحية القانونية. عندما تتم مقاضاة الشركة ، فإن هذا الكيان يحمل معه حماية قوية للأصول متأصلة في قوانين LP وله أيضًا ميزة توفير حماية المسؤولية للشخص الذي يشغل منصب "شريك عام" نيابة عن LLLP.

بحث قانوني

تدريب

لتشكيل LLLP يشبه إلى حد ما دمج. يتم تقديم مقالات خاصة مع حكومة الولاية. النهايات القانونية هي كما يلي: Limited Limited Liability LLLP أو LLLP

المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني مصممة لتوفير معلومات مفيدة وموثوقة ودعم البحوث فيما يتعلق بالموضوع المشمول. يتم تقديمه مع فهم أن الشركات المدرجة لا تعمل في تقديم المشورة القانونية أو المحاسبية أو غيرها من المشورة المهنية. إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى مشورة قانونية أو مساعدة أخرى من الخبراء ، فيجب التماس خدمات شخص محترف مختص.

Limited Liability Limited Partnership

Business start-up and personal asset protection services.

Get Incorporated

Limited Liability Limited Partnership

LLLP Benefits

What is an LLLP?

An L.L.L.P. is a Limited Liability Limited Partnership. Here are the two big benefits of this entity. First, it protects the partners from liability when the partnership is exposed to a lawsuit. Second, it provides asset protection. That is, when someone sues a partner, personally, it protects the assets inside the partnership from being taken by the judgment creditor of a partner. So, whether the lawsuit comes from within the company or directly attaches a partner, the LLLP can provide a legal barrier.

This type of partnership also provides limited liability for the general partners of the limited liability partnership. This is unlike a limited partnership, where the general partners are jointly liable for all obligations of the partnership. Limited Partnership law and the limited partnership agreement remains in effect. The longstanding asset protection case law history provided for by limited partnerships are used to provide support the asset protections inherent in the law for this entity.

zippered portfolio corporate kit

Establishing a Limited Liability Limited Partnership

In most states a Limited Partnership may register as a Limited Liability Limited Partnership. The limited partnership may become a limited liability limited partnership by a vote and amendment to the partnership. In most states the partnership will continue as the same legal entity that existed before.

As of this writing, the Limited Liability Limited Partnership is recognized in the following states:

  • Alabama
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Kentucky
  • Maryland
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Dakota
  • Texas
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
  • US Virgin Islands

Many other states are beginning to recognize the Limited Liability Limited Partnership. Though California does not have a state statute allowing formation of a California LLLP, it does recognize LLLPs formed under the laws of another state.

virtual office

Advantages

General Partners have limited liability similar to shareholders of a corporation. Does not change the benefits of the partnership such as partnership taxation which is not available to one who incorporates. Reduces the potential liability of the general partner.

judges gavel

Asset Protection

Limited Partnership asset protection law shows a vast history of “case law” proving that the LP provides asset protection when the owners of an LP are sued. However, the LP has a legally vulnerable “general partner.” When the business is sued this entity carries with it the strong asset protection inherent in LP statutes and also has the advantage of providing liability protection for the one holding the position of “general partner” on behalf of the LLLP.

legal research

Formation

To form an LLLP is somewhat similar to incorporating. Special articles are filed with the state government. Legal endings are as follows: Limited Liability Limited Partnership, LLLP, or L.L.L.P.

The information presented on this website is designed to provide accurate and authoritative helpful information and research support with regard to the subject matter covered. It is presented with the understanding that Companies Incorporated is not engaged in rendering legal, accounting, or other professional advice. If legal advice or other expert assistance is required, the services of a competent professional person should be sought.