内华达资产保护信托基金

创业和个人资产保护服务。

获得公司

内华达资产保护信托基金

什么是内华达资产保护信托?

内华达州的资产保护信托是自我解决的挥霍信托。 这意味着您可以结算信托并从资产中获益。 此外,您可以做到这两点并享受未来债权人或诉讼的保护。 一旦您将资产转移到内华达州保护信托基金,两年后,信托保护您的财富免受债权人的侵害。 例如,如果您将资产转移发布到信托中,则在内华达州的报纸上将其缩短为六个月。 因此,在诉讼时效到期后,信托会锁定您的资产。 因此,你的债权人无法达到他们的满足判断力。

信任客户的限制很少; 只要你没有建立信任来欺骗已知债权人并且你符合简单的经营手续,内华达州的保护性立法就可以为你提供可观的资产保护利益。 至少有一名受托人必须是内华达州居民,负责维护信托记录,提交纳税要求。 内华达州的某个人需要主要管理信托。 内华达州的某个人需要成为信托的主要管理者。

内华达州服务

  • 资产保护信托
  • 公司和有限责任公司
  • 办公室计划
  • 隐私服务
  • 银行账户设立
  • 商业信贷计划

我们提供最内华达州
服务以及免费
咨询:1-888-444-4812

财富保护与实质控制

信托调解人(您)对信托活动具有实质性控制权(特别是受托人如何向信托受益人进行分配)。 您无法直接命令受托人定期向信托委托人付款。 如果可以,法官可以强迫你使用这种权力将资金引导到你的合法敌人身上。 但是,您可以请求分发。 此外,您可以对其他信托受益人的分配拥有否决权。 这允许信托委托人在资产分配期间保持在驾驶员的位置。 你有一个公平的能力来影响你自己的分配时间和数量。

这些法律中的另一个安心特征是信托委托人作为“投资受托人”的能力。因此,您可以单方面管理和投资信托资产。 另一个特点是能够移除和更换您的内华达受托人。 最后,您可以确定当委托人通过我们称之为“约会权力”的途径时,信托如何分配资产。

资产保护信托领域在美国相当新,只有少数几个国家颁布了资产保护信托法。 专家们早就知道内华达州是一个商业友好的司法管辖区,拥有有利的公司和LLC法律。 已被证明可以维护公司面纱的法院。 现在,内华达已成为解决资产保护信托的国内司法管辖区。 判例法发展将需要几年时间。 然而,内华达州的法律明确规定了他们对正确建立和解决的资产保护信托的保护。

内华达为什么?

据说内华达州为创建和维护国内资产保护信托提供了最佳法律框架。 在2010内华达州,资产保护信托获得了福布斯杂志的A +评级,该杂志是全美最好的,也是唯一一个从13中获得A +的州。

  • 没有州所得税
  • 没有州公司税
  • 资产转让的最短时效(2年),如果适当实施,可以短至6个月
  • 所有债权人都被禁止获得信托资产,包括赡养费,子女抚养费,判决等。
  • 最高证据标准; 任何质疑资产转移的债权人必须提供明确和令人信服的证据证明诈骗意图

国内资产保护

请记住,内华达州的资产保护信托主要针对内华达州的内华达州资产。 如果委托人住在另一个州,判例法看起来并不是很好。 我们看到法官们说,“我不在乎内华达是否有这些法规。 我们在加利福尼亚州,纽约州等没有他们。所以我命令受托人交出资产。

那么,非内华达州居民的解决方案是什么? 那么,我们的组织也拥有全国唯一的“触发信托基金”。这就是信托是一家美国国内资产保护信托基金,直到法律受到重视。 然后,受托人决定触发逃避条款并将信托转换为世界上最强大的资产保护工具.......库克群岛信托。 我们的授权,保税,库克群岛律师事务所,而非作为受托人的步骤。 内华达州的受托人需要屈服于美国法院的命令。 另一方面,对于外国受托人,他们不需要遵守外国法院的命令,并且可以拒绝将信托资产转交给您的合法敌人。

信托律师

律师和信托公司建立了内华达州的信托。 您可以拨打上面的其中一个号码,向我们的专家顾问提出问题,他们将帮助您指导并回答您的问题。 或者,您可以填写一份免费咨询表格。 我们的一位律师可以根据您的需求起草一份信托。

多样化您的资产保护计划

如果您已经制定了资产保护计划,那么内华达州的信托,或者更好的是触发信托,可以为您的战略提供多样性。 世界顶级资产保护律师事务所建议在多种资产保护工具和多个资产保护管辖区内扩展您的财富保护。 这将使你的合法对手在多个战线上作战,为追求财富的法律成本增加了巨额开支。 内华达州的信托或触发信托可以补充任何海外或国内的资产保护计划。

今天就与内华达州商业服务专业人士交谈,在正常工作时间免费咨询,致电1-888-444-4412

Consultations

FREE Consultations on starting a new business, growing a business and protecting personal assets

Call: 1-888-444-4812

What services are you interested in?

Your information will only be used to contact you regarding your consultation. It will not be sold

Nevada Asset Protection Trust

    Nevada Services

  • Asset Protection Trusts
  • Corporations and LLCs
  • Office Programs
  • Privacy Services
  • Bank Account Establishment
  • Business Credit Programs
  • We offer the most Nevada
    services as well as free
    consultations: 1-888-444-4812

Nevada Asset Protection Trusts are self-settled spendthrift trusts, which means you can settle a trust as well as benefit from the assets, with protection from future creditors or lawsuits. Once you transfer assets into a Nevada Protection Trust, after two years have passed, your wealth is protected from creditors. If you publish the assets that have been transferred into the trust, that timeframe is reduced to six months. Thus, after the statute of limitations expires your assets are locked inside your trust and are unreachable by your creditors or to satisfy a judgment.

There are very few limitations for trust customers; as long as the trust was not established to defraud known creditors and operating formalities are met, you can benefit from Nevada’s protective legislation. At least one trustee has to be a Nevada resident who is responsible for maintaining trust records, filing tax requirements. The trust needs to be primarily administered in the state of Nevada.

Wealth protection and substantial control
Trust settlors (you) have substancial control (power) in trust activity, especially as to how distributions are made to trust beneficiaries. Although you could not directly order a trustee to make a regular payment to the trust settlor, you can request distributions to be made. Plus you can have veto power over distributions to other trust beneficiaries. This allows a trust settlor to remain in the driver’s seat during asset distributions. You have an arms-length ability to influence the timing and amount of distributions to yourself. Another peace of mind feature built into these laws is the ability for the trust settlor to serve as an “investment trustee” who can unilaterally manage and invest trust assets. Another feature is the power to remove and replace your Nevada trustee. Finally, you can establish how the trust would be distributed upon death of the settlor through what is called “power of appointment”.

The asset protection trust arena is new in the US and only a few states have adopted asset protection trust law. Nevada has long been known as a business-friendly jurisdiction with favorable corporation and LLC laws and courts that have proven to uphold the corporate veil, now it has stepped out front as the domestic jurisdiction of choice for settling an asset protection trust. It will be some years before case law develops, however Nevada laws are clear on the protection afforded by a properly established and settled asset protection trust.

Why Nevada
It has been said that Nevada offers the best legal framework for creating and maintaining a domestic asset protection trust. In 2010 Nevada asset protection trust received an A+ rating by Forbes magazine, the best in the nation and the only state to score an A+ out of 13.

  • No state income taxes
  • No state corporate taxes
  • Shortest statute of limitations on asset transfer (2 years), which can be as short as 6 months if properly implemented
  • All creditors are barred from accessing trust assets, including alimony, child support, judgments, etc.
  • Highest evidentiary standard; any creditor challenging the transfer of assets must provide clear and convincing evidence of the intent to defraud

The most domestic asset protection
Until recently, if you wanted a self-settled spendthrift asset protection trust you had to go offshore. Now, US clients that are not comfortable with foreign trustees and financial institutions have a strong option. You can get the same level of creditor protection in a domestic vehicle with fewer operating formalities and less expense making a Nevada Asset Protection Trust a viable option as a primary strategy.

Diversify your asset protection plan
If you already have an asset protection plan in place, a Nevada trust offers diversity to your strategy. The top asset protection law firms in the world recommend spreading your wealth protection around in multiple asset protection vehicles and in multiple asset protection jurisdictions. This would make your legal opponent fight the battle on multiple fronts, adding a huge expense to the legal costs of pursing your wealth. A Nevada trust could compliment any asset protection plan, offshore or domestic.

Speak to a Nevada business service professional today, free consultations during normal business hours, call 1-888-444-4412