صندوق حماية الأصول في نيفادا

خدمات بدء الأعمال التجارية وحماية الأصول الشخصية.

الحصول على إنكوربوريتد

صندوق حماية الأصول في نيفادا

ما هو صندوق حماية الأصول في نيفادا؟

صناديق الثقة لحماية الأصول في نيفادا هي صناديق ائتمان ذاتية الاستحقاق. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تسوية ثقة وكذلك الاستفادة من الأصول. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك القيام بالأمرين والتمتع بالحماية من الدائنين أو الدعاوى القضائية المستقبلية. بمجرد نقل الأصول إلى صندوق حماية نيفادا ، بعد مرور عامين ، تحمي هذه الثقة ثروتك من الدائنين. إذا قمت بنشر نقل الأصول في الصندوق الاستئماني ، في إحدى جرائد نيفادا ، على سبيل المثال ، فإن ذلك يقلل من الإطار الزمني إلى ستة أشهر. وبالتالي ، بعد انتهاء صلاحية قانون التقادم ، تقوم الثقة بتأمين الأصول الخاصة بك في الداخل. وبالتالي ، لا يمكن للدائنين الوصول إليهم لتلبية الحكم.

توجد قيود قليلة جدًا على العملاء الموثوق بهم ؛ طالما أنك لم تؤسس الثقة للاحتيال على الدائنين المعروفين وتلبية الإجراءات التشغيلية البسيطة ، يمكن للتشريع الوقائي في نيفادا أن يوفر لك مزايا محترمة لحماية الأصول. يجب أن يكون وصيا واحدا على الأقل مقيمًا في نيفادا مسؤولًا عن الاحتفاظ بسجلات الثقة وتقديم متطلبات الضرائب. شخص ما في ولاية نيفادا يحتاج إلى إدارة الثقة في المقام الأول. شخص ما في ولاية نيفادا يحتاج إلى أن يكون المسؤول الرئيسي عن الثقة.

خدمات نيفادا

  • صناديق حماية الأصول
  • الشركات والشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة
  • برامج المكتب
  • خدمات الخصوصية
  • إنشاء حساب بنكي
  • برامج الائتمان التجارية

نحن نقدم معظم ولاية نيفادا
الخدمات وكذلك مجانا
المشاورات: 1-888-444-4812

حماية الثروة والتحكم الكبير

يتمتع المستوطنون الموثوق بهم (أنت) بالسيطرة الكبيرة (القدرة) في نشاط الثقة ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بكيفية قيام الوصي بتوزيع التوزيعات على المستفيدين. لا يمكنك مباشرة طلب وصيا لإجراء عملية دفع منتظمة إلى المستودع الموثوق. إذا أمكنك ذلك ، يمكن للقاضي إجبارك على استخدام هذه السلطة لتوجيه الأموال إلى أعدائك الشرعيين. يمكنك ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك طلب توزيعات. بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكنك التمتع بحق النقض (الفيتو) على التوزيعات إلى المستفيدين الآخرين من الثقة. هذا يسمح للمستوطنين الثقة بالبقاء في مقعد السائق أثناء توزيع الأصول. لديك قدرة طويلة على التأثير على توقيت ومقدار التوزيعات لنفسك.

ميزة أخرى لراحة البال مضمنة في هذه القوانين هي قدرة المستثمر الموثوق على العمل "كوصي استثمار". وعلى هذا النحو ، يمكنك إدارة الأصول الاستثمارية واستثمارها من جانب واحد. ميزة أخرى هي القدرة على إزالة واستبدال وصي نيفادا الخاص بك. أخيرًا ، يمكنك تحديد كيفية توزيع الثقة للأصول عندما يمر المستوطن عبر ما نسميه "قوة التعيين".

تعد ساحة ثقة حماية الأصول جديدة إلى حد ما في الولايات المتحدة وسن عدد قليل من الولايات التي سنت قانون حماية حماية الأصول. لقد عرف الخبراء منذ فترة طويلة ولاية نيفادا باعتبارها ولاية صديقة للأعمال مع وجود قوانين مواتية للشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة. المحاكم التي أثبتت دعمها لحجاب الشركات. الآن ، صعدت نيفادا من الواجهة باعتبارها الولاية المحلية المفضلة لتسوية صندوق حماية الأصول. سيكون بضع سنوات قبل تطور السوابق القضائية. ومع ذلك ، فإن قوانين نيفادا واضحة بشأن الحماية التي تمنحها لصندوق حماية الأصول الذي تم إنشاؤه بشكل صحيح وتسويته.

لماذا نيفادا؟

لقد قيل أن نيفادا تقدم أفضل إطار قانوني لإنشاء والحفاظ على الثقة المحلية لحماية الأصول. في صندوق حماية الأصول في 2010 Nevada ، حصل على تصنيف A + من مجلة Forbes ، وهو الأفضل في الأمة والدولة الوحيدة التي حصلت على A + من 13.

  • لا ضرائب الدخل الدولة
  • لا ضرائب الشركات الدولة
  • أقصر تشريع للقيود المفروضة على نقل الأصول (سنوات 2) ، والتي يمكن أن تكون قصيرة بقدر 6 أشهر إذا تم تنفيذها بشكل صحيح
  • يُمنع جميع الدائنين من الوصول إلى الأصول الاستئمانية ، بما في ذلك النفقة ودعم الطفل والأحكام وما إلى ذلك.
  • أعلى مستوى من الأدلة. يجب على أي دائن يتحدى نقل الأصول تقديم دليل واضح ومقنع على نية الاحتيال

حماية الأصول المحلية

يرجى الانتباه إلى أن الثقة في حماية الأصول في نيفادا هي في المقام الأول لسكان نيفادا ذوي الأصول القائمة في نيفادا. السوابق القضائية لا تبدو إيجابية للغاية إذا كان المستوطن يعيش في ولاية أخرى. لقد رأينا القضاة يقولون ، "لا يهمني إذا كانت نيفادا لديها هذه القوانين. لا يوجد لدينا هنا في كاليفورنيا ، نيويورك ، إلخ. لذا أطلب من الوصي تسليم الأصول.

إذن ما هو الحل لغير سكان نيفادا؟ حسنًا ، لدى منظمتنا أيضًا "Trigger Trust" الوحيدة في البلاد. وهذه هي الثقة ، وهي صندوق حماية أصول محلي مقره الولايات المتحدة إلى أن تصل الإكراه القانوني. ثم يقرر الأمناء إطلاق جملة الهروب وتحويل الثقة إلى أقوى أداة لحماية الأصول في العالم .... ثقة جزر كوك. مكتب المحاماة المرخص ، والمستعبَد ، التابع لجزر كوك ، بدلاً من اتخاذ خطوات كوصي سيحتاج وصي نيفادا إلى قبول أوامر المحكمة الأمريكية. مع جهة أجنبية ، من ناحية أخرى ، لا يُطلب منهم اتباع أوامر محكمة أجنبية ، ويمكنهم رفض تسليم أصول الثقة إلى عدوك القانوني.

محامي ثقة

المحامون وشركات الاستئماني إنشاء الثقة نيفادا. يمكنك الاتصال بأحد الأرقام أعلاه وطرح أسئلة من خبرائنا الاستشاريين الذين سيساعدون في إرشادك والإجابة على أسئلتك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إكمال أحد نماذج الاستشارة المجانية. يمكن لأحد محامينا صياغة مسودة ائتمان tyllormade لاحتياجاتك.

تنويع خطة حماية الأصول الخاصة بك

إذا كان لديك بالفعل خطة لحماية الأصول في مكانها ، فإن الثقة في نيفادا ، أو الأفضل من ذلك ، توفر الثقة المؤثرة ، لتنوع استراتيجيتك. توصي أكبر شركات قانون حماية الأصول في العالم بنشر حماية ثروتك في سيارات حماية الأصول المتعددة وفي ولايات قضائية متعددة لحماية الأصول. هذا من شأنه أن يجعل خصمك القانوني يخوض المعركة على جبهات متعددة ، مما يضيف نفقات ضخمة إلى التكاليف القانونية لمتابعة ثروتك. الثقة في نيفادا أو الثقة في الزناد يمكن أن تكمل أي خطة لحماية الأصول ، في الخارج أو محلية.

تحدث إلى أحد محترفي خدمة الأعمال في نيفادا اليوم ، واستشر استشارات مجانية خلال ساعات العمل العادية ، اتصل بـ 1-888-444-4412

Nevada Asset Protection Trust

Business start-up and personal asset protection services.

Get Incorporated

Nevada Asset Protection Trust

What is a Nevada Asset Protection Trust?

Nevada asset protection trusts are self-settled spendthrift trusts. This means that you can settle a trust as well as benefit from the assets. Moreover, you can do both and enjoy protection from future creditors or lawsuits. Once you transfer assets into a Nevada Protection Trust, after two years have passed, the trust protects your wealth from creditors. If you publish the asset transfer into the trust, in a Nevada newspaper, for example, it reduces that timeframe to six months. Thus, after the statute of limitations expires, the trust locks your assets inside. Thus, your creditors cannot reach them to satisfy a judgment.

There are very few limitations for trust customers; as long you didn’t establish the trust to defraud known creditors and you meet the simple operating formalities, Nevada’s protective legislation can provide you with respectable asset protection benefits. At least one trustee has to be a Nevada resident who is responsible for maintaining trust records, filing tax requirements. Someone in Nevada needs to primarily administer the trust. Someone in state of Nevada needs to be the primary administrator of the trust.

Nevada Services

  • Asset Protection Trusts
  • Corporations and LLCs
  • Office Programs
  • Privacy Services
  • Bank Account Establishment
  • Business Credit Programs

We offer the most Nevada
services as well as free
consultations: 1-888-444-4812

Wealth Protection and Substantial Control

Trust settlors (you) have substantial control (power) in trust activity, especially as to how the trustee makes distributions to trust beneficiaries. You could not directly order a trustee to make a regular payment to the trust settlor. If you could, the judge could force you to use that power to direct funds to your legal enemies. You can, however, can request distributions be made. Plus you can have veto power over distributions to other trust beneficiaries. This allows a trust settlor to remain in the driver’s seat during asset distributions. You have an arms-length ability to influence the timing and amount of distributions to yourself.

Another peace of mind feature built into these laws is the ability for the trust settlor to serve as an “investment trustee.” As such, you can unilaterally manage and invest trust assets. Another feature is the power to remove and replace your Nevada trustee. Finally, you can establish how the trust distributes assets when the settlor passes away through what we call the “power of appointment”.

The asset protection trust arena is fairly new in the US and only a few states have enacted asset protection trust law. Experts have long known Nevada as a business-friendly jurisdiction with favorable corporation and LLC laws. Courts that have proven to uphold the corporate veil. Now, Nevada has stepped out front as the domestic jurisdiction of choice for settling an asset protection trust. It will be some years before case law develops. However Nevada laws are clear on the protection they grant to a properly established and settled asset protection trust.

Why Nevada?

It has been said that Nevada offers the best legal framework for creating and maintaining a domestic asset protection trust. In 2010 Nevada asset protection trust received an A+ rating by Forbes magazine, the best in the nation and the only state to score an A+ out of 13.

  • No state income taxes
  • No state corporate taxes
  • Shortest statute of limitations on asset transfer (2 years), which can be as short as 6 months if properly implemented
  • All creditors are barred from accessing trust assets, including alimony, child support, judgments, etc.
  • Highest evidentiary standard; any creditor challenging the transfer of assets must provide clear and convincing evidence of the intent to defraud

Domestic Asset Protection

Please keep in mind, the Nevada asset protection trust is primarily for Nevada residents with Nevada based assets. Case law does not look very favorably if the settlor lives in another state. We have seen judges say, “I don’t care if Nevada has these statutes. We don’t have them here in California, New York, etc. So I order the trustee to turn over the assets.

So, what is the solution for non-Nevada residents? Well, our organization also has the nation’s only “Trigger Trust.” That is the trust is a domestic, US-based asset protection trust until legal duress hits. Then the trustees decide to trigger the escape clause and convert the trust into the world’s strongest asset protection tool….a Cook Islands trust. Our licensed, bonded, Cook Islands law firm than steps in as trustee. A Nevada trustee would need to cave in to US court orders. With a foreign trustee, on the other hand, they are not required to follow the orders of a foreign court, and can refuse to turn over trust assets to your legal enemy.

Trust Attorney

Attorneys and trust companies establish Nevada trusts. You can call one of the numbers above and ask questions from our expert consultants who will help guide you and answer your questions. Alternatively, you can complete one of the free consultation forms. One of our attorneys can draft a trust that is taylormade for your needs.

Diversify Your Asset Protection Plan

If you already have an asset protection plan in place, a Nevada trust, or better yet, a trigger trust, offers diversity to your strategy. The top asset protection law firms in the world recommend spreading your wealth protection around in multiple asset protection vehicles and in multiple asset protection jurisdictions. This would make your legal opponent fight the battle on multiple fronts, adding a huge expense to the legal costs of pursuing your wealth. A Nevada trust or trigger trust could compliment any asset protection plan, offshore or domestic.

Speak to a Nevada business service professional today, free consultations during normal business hours, call 1-888-444-4412