商業信用評分

創業和個人資產保護服務。

獲得公司

商業信用評分

三個主要的商業信用報告機構Dun和Bradstreet,Experian和Equifax已經過檢查。 現在我們將討論這些企業信用報告機構如何實際評估您的商業信用以及這對您意味著什麼。 每個商業信用評分提供者執行他們自己的數學評估以確定商業組織的信譽。 每個分數或評級代表公司實體償還債務的可能性和付款的及時性。 每個商業信用評分和評級均基於已經貸款或延長融資的債權人累計的評級業務信用表現。

Dun和Bradstreet Paydex得分

什麼是 Paydex分數? 這是一個簡單的評分系統,從0到100,類似於個人FICO評分。 通常情況下,75 Paydex或更高版本將是您的企業可以在不使用個人擔保和優惠條件的情況下建立信用的地方。 該分數用於向供應商和供應商支付及時償還債務條款的費用。

  • D&B Credit eValuator Plus 樣本 即時報告

Experian Intelliscore報告

益百利是全美最大的信用報告機構之一。 使用稱為“Intelliscore”報告的專有方法提供企業信用評分。 她是Intelliscore的樣本企業 報告 來自Experian

Equifax小企業信用風險評分

Equifax是另一家主要的企業信用評分提供商,提供代表商業組織信譽的數值。 得分越高,債權人的風險就越小。

你需要什麼來建立自己的商業信譽

儘早或至少按時支付所需的所有款項。 對於D&B,您必須至少顯示5債權人報告並及時付款才能獲得75或更高的Paydex。 另外兩個,您需要獲得銀行貸款和幾張銀行發行的商業信用卡,其中包含令人滿意的付款歷史記錄以獲得高評級。

>>繼續邁向建立企業信用的下一步 - 您的企業財務狀況>>

Business Credit Scoring

Business start-up and personal asset protection services.

Get Incorporated

Business Credit Scoring

The three primary business credit reporting agencies, Dun and Bradstreet, Experian and Equifax, have been examined. Now we’re going to discuss how these corporate credit reporting agencies actually rate your business credit and what that means for you. Each business credit score provider performs their own mathematical evaluation to determine the credit worthiness of a business organization. Each score or rating represents the likelihood of a corporate entity repaying debt and the timeliness of payments. Each business credit score and rating is based on the rated business’ credit performance that is accumulated from creditors who have already loaned or extended financing.

Dun and Bradstreet Paydex Score

What is a Paydex Score? It is a simple scoring system from 0 to 100, similar to a personal FICO score. Typically a 75 Paydex or greater will be where your business can establish credit without the use of a personal guarantee and on favorable terms. This score rates payments to suppliers and vendors for timely servicing of debt terms.

  • D&B Credit eValuator Plus Sample Report

Experian Intelliscore Report

Experian is one of the largest credit reporting agencies in the nation. Providing corporate credit scores using their own proprietary method called “Intelliscore” reporting. Her is a sample business Intelliscore report from Experian

Equifax Small Business Credit Risk Score

Equifax is another major corporate credit score provider rendering a numerical value that represents the creditworthiness of a business organization. The better the score, the less risk to a creditor.

What You Need To Build Business Credit Yourself

Make all of your required payments early, or at least, on time. For D&B, you will have to show at least 5 creditors reporting with timely payments to get a Paydex of 75 or better. The other two, you will need to have a bank loan and several bank issued business credit cards with satisfactory payment history for a high rating.

 

>> Proceed to the Next Step in Building Corporate Credit – Your Business Financial Situation >>