企業信用和企業實體

創業和個人資產保護服務。

獲得公司

企業信用和企業實體

建立企業信用是建立真正和獨立的商業信用的行為。 這意味著擁有一個真正獨立的業務實體。 通過組建公司或LLC,您可以從IRS獲得EIN(聯邦雇主識別號碼)或稅號。 這基本上是您企業的社會安全號碼。 它使您能夠開立銀行賬戶,IRS將如何識別您的實體,並將成為您單獨的信用檔案的主幹。

企業信用建設者

您的實體選項

新業務實體 - 您可以在執行此過程時開始組建新的業務實體。 只要您完成了上一頁的步驟 自己建立企業信用 - 實體名稱 並且您知道您的實體名稱已準備就緒。 註冊過程需要幾週時間(取決於您的州和申請時間),成本僅為$ 149.00加上州政府的收費。

現有業務實體 - Companies Incorporated有一個清單 老年公司和公司 可立即使用。 這些是已經形成或合併的業務實體。 這給你一點啟動。 有些貸方的標準包括實體的合併時間。 使用老年公司,您在申請信貸時打開了大門。 有利的標準等於有利的選擇和利率。

無論哪種方式,您都必須擁有真正的業務結構來建立商業信用。 獨資經營者可以開展業務,但他們不是業主的獨立業務。 這意味著授予獨家所有者的信用與個人信用沒有區別,它將是所有者的個人資料。

您的實體位置和地址

您必須擁有一個非郵局信箱的合法營業地址,且必須是實際地點。 您可以使用您的家庭住址,但是您可能會失去從不為家庭企業提供資金的貸方獲得信貸的機會。 使用郵箱零售地點就足夠了,但是那些需要實際營業地點以獲得完全合格資金的貸方會對這些類型的地址進行審查。 另一種選擇是加入辦公室計劃或租用行政套房; 這些類型的計劃為您提供全功能的辦公室福利,免費電話號碼,郵寄地址,接待員等 - 只需花費一小部分費用。

您必須擁有該流程的商家地址。 公司在幾個州提供辦公室計劃,提供擁有自己的營業地點的所有好處,而成本只是其中的一小部分。

您的實體電話號碼

您企業的部分身份是擁有專用的商務電話號碼。 有什麼資格作為商務電話號碼? 這是專門為貴公司服務的一部分,“請感謝您致電[公司名稱] ......”或以其他方式專業處理。 語音郵箱問候語應包括錄音中的公司名稱或商業貿易名稱。 通過本地提供商獲得真正的業務固定電話還允許您將其包含在其本地411目錄服務中。 作為商業信用資格認證過程的一部分,貸方將嘗試通過公共目錄(例如411幫助)找到您的業務。 可以使用手機和互聯網(VOIP)線路,但是您有可能不會被包含在411主管協助中,這可能會導致一些債權人仔細審查您的業務,或者不會使您獲得信貸資格。 免費電話號碼非常適合可信度且非常經濟實惠。 您可以選擇為您的企業設置800號碼,並將其列在目錄服務中,並將呼叫轉接到您的Internet或基於蜂窩的業務電話。

企業郵箱

與您公司的域名一起,應使用企業電子郵件地址,而不是 公司名稱@ gmail的, 例如。 公司基於域的電子郵件由域名提供商免費提供,因此不應忽視這一點。

商業身份和商業信用

從所有這些步驟中可以看出,此處的目標是為您創建單獨的業務標識。 如果您正在經營一家企業,甚至已經合併,但您有一個家庭地址,電話號碼和個人電子郵件地址,那麼您就沒有正式分開。 因此,這些步驟為自己建立企業信用創造了獨特的企業形象。 您將業務與您分開的越多,業務信用構建過程就越容易,您將有更多機會與貸方合作。 從本質上講,這些手續為更多貸款機構和信貸提供者敞開了大門。

>>繼續邁向建立企業信用的下一步 - 討論您的商業信用身份>>

Corporate Credit and Corporate Entities

Business start-up and personal asset protection services.

Get Incorporated

Corporate Credit and Corporate Entities

Building corporate credit is the act of establishing true and separate business credit. This means having a true and separate business entity. By forming a corporation or LLC, you can be issued an EIN (Federal Employer Identification Number) or Tax ID from the IRS. This is essentially, the social security number of your business. It enables you to open a bank account, is how the IRS will identify your entity and will become the stem of your separate credit profile.

corporate credit builder

Your Entity Options

New Business Entity – You can begin the formation of a new business entity while you perform this process. As long as you have completed the steps on the previous page Building Corporate Credit Yourself – Entity Name and you know that your entity name is ready to build credit with. The incorporation process takes a few weeks (depending on your state and their filing times) and costs start at just $149.00 plus your state’s charges.

Existing Business Entity – Companies Incorporated has an inventory of Aged Corporations and Companies that are available immediately. These are business entities that are already formed, or incorporated. This gives you a little bit of a head start. There are lenders with criteria that include how long the entity has been incorporated. Using an aged company, you open doors when applying for credit. Favorable criteria equals favorable options and rates.

Either way, you have to have a true business structure to establish business credit. Sole Proprietors may conduct business, however they are not a separate business from the owner. This means that credit granted to a Sole Proprietor is no different than personal credit, it will be the owner’s personal profile.

Your Entity Location and Addresses

You must have a legal business address that is NOT a post office box, it must be a physical location. You can use your home address, however you risk losing the opportunity to get credit from lenders who don’t fund home-based businesses. Using a mail box retail location will suffice, however those types of addresses are scrutinized by lenders who require an actual place of business for fully qualified funding. Another option is to join an office program or lease an executive suite; these types of programs give you the full feature office benefit, a toll free number, mailing address, receptionist, etc – for a fraction of the cost.

You must have your business address for the process. Companies Incorporated offers office programs in several states that provide all of the benefit of having your own business location, for a fraction of the cost.

Your Entity Phone Number

Part of your business’ identity is to have a dedicated business phone number. What qualifies as a business telephone number? One that is dedicated to your company, that is picked up “Thank you for calling [company name]…” or otherwise professionally handled. Voicemail box greetings should include the company name or business trade name in the recording. Having a true business landline through a local provider also allows you to be included in their local 411 directory assistance. Part of the business credit qualification process, lenders will attempt to locate your business through a public directory, such as 411 assistance. Cell phone and Internet (VOIP) lines can be used, however you run the risk of not being included in 411 director assistance which may lead to some creditors scrutinizing your business, and or not qualifying you for credit. Toll Free phone numbers are excellent for credibility and very cost effective. You can opt to set up an 800 Number for your business and have it listed in directory assistance and forward calls to your Internet or Cellular based business phone.

Business Email

Along with your company’s domain name, a business email address should be used, rather than CompanyName@gmail, for example. Company domain based email is provided by domain providers for free, so this shouldn’t be overlooked.

Business Identity and Business Credit

As you can see from all of these steps, the objective here is to create a separate business identity from you. If you are running a business, and even incorporated, yet you have a home-based address, phone number and personal email address, you are not formally separate. So these steps create a distinct corporate identity for the purposes of building corporate credit yourself. The more you separate your business from you, the easier the business credit building process will be and more opportunities you will have with lenders. Essentially, these formalities open doors to more lending institutions and credit providers.

 

 

>> Proceed to the Next Step in Building Corporate Credit – Discussing Your Business Credit Identity >>