公司套件

创业和个人资产保护服务。

获得公司

公司套件

您的公司套件对您的公司业务非常重要。 保留您的原始或经认证的公司成立或组建副本,以及其他重要文件,如年会会议记录,修订,银行账户记录,股票证书和IRS表格。 您的公司工具包和记录簿可以整理贵公司的重要法律和财务文件。

我们的公司工具包采用漂亮的深色人造革表壳,您的公司名称在脊柱上以金色浮雕。 包括官方手持式公司印章,包括贵公司的名称,公司成立日期,公司记录簿,章程示例,公司会议记录,董事登记册和人员名单,股东登记册,证券登记册,股东协议和几个个性化的股票证书。

如需订购企业套件,请致电7:00AM和5:00PM Pacific Time之间的客户服务部门Mon-Fri:

800-830-1055免费电话
661-253-3303国际

或者您可以在此处使用我们的订单表单: 使用公司套件订购公司

标准企业工具包

标准企业和LLC套件 - $ 99

公司合规的标准企业工具包由高质量的双色纹理乙烯基材料制成,通过长效电路板电子密封,以延长使用寿命和最大耐用性。 最高质量的背部安装三环设计,具有双重打开和关闭动作,使页面始终平放并易于转动。 每种活页夹都有金色细节,有5颜色可供选择:酒红色,绿色,蓝色,黑色和棕色以及3款式:标准组合,标准超薄和标准(带密封和证书的完整套件)


标准纤薄企业工具包

标准超薄企业套件 - $ 99

这些Companies Incorporated套件由优质双色纹理乙烯基材料制成。 它们比标准套件更纤细。 高品质的背部安装三环装订装置,带有双开合和增强装置,可以使页面平放,并且可以轻松转动。 每种优质活页夹都有金色细节,有5颜色可供选择:黑色,棕色,蓝色,绿色和酒红色。(带密封和证书的完整套件)


标准组合套件

标准投资组合或LLC套件 - $ 99

魔术贴翻盖将使您的所有文件保持在原位。 这些套件由高品质的双色纹理乙烯基材料制成。 高品质的背部安装三环机构具有双开合和增强功能,可以使页面平放并轻松转动。 每种优质活页夹都有金色细节,有5颜色可供选择:黑色,棕色,蓝色,绿色和酒红色。(带密封和证书的完整套件)


亚麻企业工具包

亚麻公司或LLC套件 - $ 119

我们的手工制作的重型亚麻粘合剂由优质亚麻制成,使其独特而优雅。 每种粘合剂都采用较重的材料制成,具有更高的耐用性和更长的使用寿命 每种优质活页夹都有金色细节,有3颜色可供选择:黑色,黑色和酒红色以及黑色和灰色。 Custom Linen Corporate Kit(带密封和证书的完整套件)


文件箱企业工具包

Docu-Box公司或LLC套件 - $ 119

这款独特的设计结构采用商业级重磅粘贴刨花板制成,无需单独的滑套即可提供保护。 每个Docu-Box都有2颜色:黑色和酒红色。 (带密封和证书的完整套件)


拉链组合企业工具包

Zippered Portfolio Corporate或LLC Kit - $ 130

这些拉链式企业工具包是寻找组合型粘合剂的人的优雅选择。 缝制边缘,拉链开合和金属角使这些服装成为令人印象深刻的选择。 组织名称刻在镀铬黄铜板上。 (带密封和证书的完整套件)


红色俄罗斯皮革套件

Blumberg Red Russia Leather Corporate&LLC套件 - $ 485

向潜在投资者,银行家,注册会计师和律师展示您的成熟度。 这款额外的重型,高容量企业记录簿以美丽的红色俄罗斯皮革皮革命名,是企业高管可以购买的最佳企业套件。 当您订购时,您将在证书上指定您想要的公司名称,在脊柱上用24K金标记印章和手工印章。 此外,请指明公司组织的州和年份。 该套件附带20整页编号证书,其中整页存根打印有公司名称,状态,签名标题和大小写。 您可以根据需要订购其他证书。 对于公司或有限责任公司。 附带印刷公司会议记录和章程。 (带密封和证书的完整套件)

tracking pixel

Consultations

Corporate Kits

Your corporate kit is very important to your incorporated business. Keeping your original or certified copies of incorporation or formation, along with other critical documents such as annual meeting minutes, amendments, bank account records, stock certificates and IRS forms. Your corporate kit and record book organize your corporation’s important legal and financial documents.

Our corporate kits come in a handsome dark leatherette case with your corporation’s name embossed in gold on the spine. Included is an official hand-held Corporate Seal with your corporation’s name, state and date of incorporation, a Corporate Records book, an example set of bylaws, Corporate Minutes, a Directors Register and Officers List, a Shareholder’s register, a Securities Register, Shareholder Agreements and several personalized stock certificates.

To order a Corporate Kit, please call our customer service department Mon-Fri between 7:00AM and 5:00PM Pacific Time at:

800-830-1055 Toll Free
661-253-3303 International

Or you can use our order form submission here: Order a Corporation With a Corporate Kit

standard corporate kit

Standard Corporate & LLC Kit – $99

Companies Incorporated standard corporate kits are made of high-quality two-toned textured vinyl that is sealed electronically over long-lasting board to provide extended service life and maximum durability. The highest quality back mounted triple-ring design with dual opening and closing actions allow pages to always lie flat and turn easily. Each binder is detailed in gold and is available in 5 colors: burgundy, green, blue, black and brown and in 3 styles: Standard Portfolio, Standard Slim and Standard (Complete kit with seal & Certificates)


standard slim corporate kit

Standard Slim Corporate Kit – $99

These Companies Incorporated kits are made of fine-quality two-toned textured vinyl. They and are slimmer than the standard kits. The high quality back-mounted three-ring binding device with dual opening and closing boosters let pages to lie flat and allow them to turn easily. Each quality binder is detailed in gold and is available in 5 colors: black, brown, blue, green, and burgundy.(Complete kit with seal & Certificates)


standard portfolio kit

Standard Portfolio or LLC Kit – $99

The Velcro flap closure will keep all your documents in place. These kits are constructed of high-quality two-toned textured vinyl. The top quality back-mounted three-ring mechanisms with double opening and closing boosters allow pages to lie flat and turn easily. Each quality binder is detailed in gold and is available in 5 colors: black, brown, blue, green, and burgundy.(Complete kit with seal & Certificates)


linen corporate kit

Linen Corporate or LLC Kit – $119

Our handcrafted, heavy-duty linen binders are made of quality linen, which make them distinctive and elegant. Each binder is constructed with heavier materials for extra durability and a long life. Each quality binder is detailed in gold and is available in 3 colors: black, black and burgundy and black and gray. Custom Linen Corporate Kit (Complete kit with seal and certificates)


docu-box corporate kit

Docu-Box Corporate or LLC Kit – $119

Crafted from commercial-grade, heavyweight pasted chipboard, this unique design construction provides protection without the need for a separate slipcase. Each Docu-Box is available in 2 colors: black and burgundy. (Complete kit with seal and certificates)


zippered portfolio corporate kit

Zippered Portfolio Corporate or LLC Kit – $130

These zippered corporate kits are an elegant choice for those looking for a portfolio type binder. Sewn edges, a zipper closure and metal corners make these outfits an impressive choice. The organization name is engraved on a chrome plated brass plate. (Complete kit with seal & Certificates)


Red Russian leather kit

Blumberg Red Russia Leather Corporate & LLC Kit – $485

Show your sophistication to potential investors, your banker, CPA and attorneys.  Named for the beautiful Red Russia leather hides used to make it, this extra heavy-duty, high-capacity corporate record book is the best corporate kit a corporate executive can buy. When you order, you will specify the corporation name you want on certificates, seal and hand stamped in 24K gold on the spine. Also, indicate the state and year in which the corporation was organized. This kit comes with 20 full-page, numbered certificates with full-page stubs printed with the corporation name, state, signature titles and capitalization. You can order additional certificates as needed. For corporations or LLCs. Comes with printed corporation minutes and bylaws. (Complete kit with seal & Certificates)