مجموعات الشركات

خدمات بدء الأعمال التجارية وحماية الأصول الشخصية.

الحصول على إنكوربوريتد

مجموعات الشركات

تعتبر مجموعة الشركات الخاصة بك مهمة جدًا لشركتك المدمجة. احتفظ بنسخك الأصلية أو المعتمدة من التأسيس أو التكوين ، إلى جانب المستندات الهامة الأخرى مثل محاضر الاجتماعات السنوية والتعديلات وسجلات الحساب المصرفي وشهادات الأسهم ونماذج مصلحة الضرائب. تنظم مجموعة الشركات وسجل الدفاتر المستندات القانونية والمالية الهامة لشركتك.

تأتي مجموعات الشركات الخاصة بنا في حقيبة جلدية داكنة وسيم مع اسم مؤسستك منقوش بالذهب على العمود الفقري. المضمنة هي ختم الشركات الرسمي باليد مع اسم مؤسستك وحالتها وتاريخ تأسيسها ، وكتاب سجلات الشركات ، ومثال على مجموعة من اللوائح ، ومحضر الشركات ، وسجل المديرين وقائمة الضباط ، وسجل المساهمين ، وسندات الأوراق المالية ، ومساهم الاتفاقيات والعديد من شهادات الأسهم الشخصية.

لطلب مجموعة شركات ، يرجى الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء لدينا Mon-Fri بين 7: 00AM و 5: 00PM Pacific Time على:

800-830-1055 الرقم المجاني
شنومكس-شنومكس-شنومكس الدولية

أو يمكنك استخدام تقديم نموذج الطلب هنا: طلب شركة مع مجموعة الشركات

طقم الشركات القياسية

مجموعة الشركات والشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة - 99 $

الشركات تصنع مجموعات الشركات المعيارية المدمجة من الفينيل عالي الجودة ثنائي النغمات ومختوم إلكترونيًا على السبورة الطويلة الأمد لتوفير عمر خدمة أطول وأقصى قدر من المتانة. يسمح التصميم ثلاثي الحلقات المثبت على الظهر بأعلى جودة مع فتح وإغلاق مزدوجين للصفحات دائمًا أن تكون مستوية الدوران بسهولة. كل رابط مُفصّل باللون الذهبي ومتاح بألوان 5: بورجوندي والأخضر والأزرق والأسود والبني وأنماط 3: حافظة قياسية ونحيفة قياسية ومعيارية (مجموعة كاملة مع ختم وشهادات)


مجموعة الشركات ضئيلة القياسية

مجموعة شركات سليم القياسية - 99 $

تم تصنيع مجموعات الشركات المدرجة هذه من الفينيل عالي الجودة ذي اللونين. هم وأقل حجما من مجموعات القياسية. يتيح جهاز الربط ثلاثي الرؤوس عالي الجودة والمثبت في الخلف مع التعزيز المزدوج للفتح والإغلاق للصفحات أن تكون مسطحة وتتيح لها الدوران بسهولة. يتم تفصيل كل رابط جودة باللون الذهبي وهو متاح بألوان 5: الأسود والبني والأزرق والأخضر والبرغندي. (مجموعة كاملة مع ختم وشهادات)


مجموعة المحفظة القياسية

محفظة قياسية أو مجموعة LLC - 99 $

إغلاق الفيلكرو رفرف سيبقي جميع المستندات الخاصة بك في مكانها. يتم تصنيع هذه المجموعات من الفينيل عالي الجودة ذي اللونين. تسمح آليات الثلاث حلقات المثبتة أعلى الظهر ذات التعزيز المزدوج للفتح والإغلاق للصفحات بأن تكون مسطحة وانحناءً بسهولة. يتم تفصيل كل رابط جودة باللون الذهبي وهو متاح بألوان 5: الأسود والبني والأزرق والأخضر والبرغندي. (مجموعة كاملة مع ختم وشهادات)


طقم شركات الكتان

طقم شركات الكتان أو LLC - 119 $

صُنِعت أغطية برابط الكتان المصنوعة يدويًا المصنوعة يدويًا من الكتان عالي الجودة ، مما يجعلها مميزة وأنيقة. تم تصميم كل رابط بمواد أثقل لضمان مزيد من المتانة وعمر افتراضي طويل. يتم تفصيل كل رابط جودة باللون الذهبي وهو متاح بألوان 3: الأسود والأسود والبورجوندي والأسود والرمادي. طقم شركات كتان مخصص (طقم كامل مع ختم وشهادات)


docu-box عدة الشركات

Docu-Box Corporate أو LLC Kit - $ 119

صُمم هذا التصميم الفريد من نوعه المصنوع من ألواح رقائقية مُلصقة من الدرجة التجارية ، ويوفر الحماية دون الحاجة إلى خزانة منفصلة. كل Docu-Box متاح بألوان 2: أسود وبورجوندي. (طقم كامل مع ختم وشهادات)


محفظة انغلق مجموعة الشركات

مجموعة Zippered Portfolio أو LLC - 130 $

تعتبر مجموعات الشركات ذات الانغلق هذه خيارًا أنيقًا لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن رابط نوع المحفظة. حواف خاط ، إغلاق السوستة وزوايا معدنية تجعل هذه الملابس خيارا رائعا. نقش اسم المنظمة على صفيحة نحاس مطلي بالكروم. (مجموعة كاملة مع الختم والشهادات)


طقم جلد أحمر روسي

مجموعة Blumberg Red Russia Leather Corporate & LLC - $ 485

أظهر تطوراتك للمستثمرين المحتملين والمصرف الخاص بك واتفاق السلام الشامل والمحامين. يُعتبر هذا الكتاب الذي يُعرف باسم الجلود الكبيرة المصنوعة من الجلد الأحمر لروسيا والتي اعتُمدت في صنعها ، كتاب السجل الإضافي للخدمة الشاقة عالي السعة ، أفضل مجموعة شركات يمكن للشركة التنفيذية شراؤها. عند الطلب ، ستحدد اسم الشركة الذي تريده على الشهادات ، وختمه ومختوم يدويًا بالذهب 24K على العمود الفقري. أذكر أيضًا الدولة والسنة التي نظمت فيها الشركة. تأتي هذه المجموعة مع شهادات 20 كاملة الصفحات ذات ترقيم مع أجزاء كاملة للصفحة مطبوعة مع اسم الشركة والحالة وعناوين التوقيع والحروف الكبيرة. يمكنك طلب شهادات إضافية حسب الحاجة. للشركات أو الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة. يأتي مع دقائق الشركة المطبوعة واللوائح. (مجموعة كاملة مع الختم والشهادات)

tracking pixel

Consultations

Corporate Kits

Your corporate kit is very important to your incorporated business. Keeping your original or certified copies of incorporation or formation, along with other critical documents such as annual meeting minutes, amendments, bank account records, stock certificates and IRS forms. Your corporate kit and record book organize your corporation’s important legal and financial documents.

Our corporate kits come in a handsome dark leatherette case with your corporation’s name embossed in gold on the spine. Included is an official hand-held Corporate Seal with your corporation’s name, state and date of incorporation, a Corporate Records book, an example set of bylaws, Corporate Minutes, a Directors Register and Officers List, a Shareholder’s register, a Securities Register, Shareholder Agreements and several personalized stock certificates.

To order a Corporate Kit, please call our customer service department Mon-Fri between 7:00AM and 5:00PM Pacific Time at:

800-830-1055 Toll Free
661-253-3303 International

Or you can use our order form submission here: Order a Corporation With a Corporate Kit

standard corporate kit

Standard Corporate & LLC Kit – $99

Companies Incorporated standard corporate kits are made of high-quality two-toned textured vinyl that is sealed electronically over long-lasting board to provide extended service life and maximum durability. The highest quality back mounted triple-ring design with dual opening and closing actions allow pages to always lie flat and turn easily. Each binder is detailed in gold and is available in 5 colors: burgundy, green, blue, black and brown and in 3 styles: Standard Portfolio, Standard Slim and Standard (Complete kit with seal & Certificates)


standard slim corporate kit

Standard Slim Corporate Kit – $99

These Companies Incorporated kits are made of fine-quality two-toned textured vinyl. They and are slimmer than the standard kits. The high quality back-mounted three-ring binding device with dual opening and closing boosters let pages to lie flat and allow them to turn easily. Each quality binder is detailed in gold and is available in 5 colors: black, brown, blue, green, and burgundy.(Complete kit with seal & Certificates)


standard portfolio kit

Standard Portfolio or LLC Kit – $99

The Velcro flap closure will keep all your documents in place. These kits are constructed of high-quality two-toned textured vinyl. The top quality back-mounted three-ring mechanisms with double opening and closing boosters allow pages to lie flat and turn easily. Each quality binder is detailed in gold and is available in 5 colors: black, brown, blue, green, and burgundy.(Complete kit with seal & Certificates)


linen corporate kit

Linen Corporate or LLC Kit – $119

Our handcrafted, heavy-duty linen binders are made of quality linen, which make them distinctive and elegant. Each binder is constructed with heavier materials for extra durability and a long life. Each quality binder is detailed in gold and is available in 3 colors: black, black and burgundy and black and gray. Custom Linen Corporate Kit (Complete kit with seal and certificates)


docu-box corporate kit

Docu-Box Corporate or LLC Kit – $119

Crafted from commercial-grade, heavyweight pasted chipboard, this unique design construction provides protection without the need for a separate slipcase. Each Docu-Box is available in 2 colors: black and burgundy. (Complete kit with seal and certificates)


zippered portfolio corporate kit

Zippered Portfolio Corporate or LLC Kit – $130

These zippered corporate kits are an elegant choice for those looking for a portfolio type binder. Sewn edges, a zipper closure and metal corners make these outfits an impressive choice. The organization name is engraved on a chrome plated brass plate. (Complete kit with seal & Certificates)


Red Russian leather kit

Blumberg Red Russia Leather Corporate & LLC Kit – $485

Show your sophistication to potential investors, your banker, CPA and attorneys.  Named for the beautiful Red Russia leather hides used to make it, this extra heavy-duty, high-capacity corporate record book is the best corporate kit a corporate executive can buy. When you order, you will specify the corporation name you want on certificates, seal and hand stamped in 24K gold on the spine. Also, indicate the state and year in which the corporation was organized. This kit comes with 20 full-page, numbered certificates with full-page stubs printed with the corporation name, state, signature titles and capitalization. You can order additional certificates as needed. For corporations or LLCs. Comes with printed corporation minutes and bylaws. (Complete kit with seal & Certificates)