減稅工作坊

創業和個人資產保護服務。

獲得公司

減稅工作坊

公司成立後發現,十分之八的公眾人士並未獲得美國國稅局適當授予的所有法律扣除,信貸或豁免。 因此,我們為客戶提供一個計劃,我們與國家稅務專家公司法和稅法密切合作,幫助他們在法律允許的最大範圍內減稅。

我們將為您指定一名個人稅務聯絡員,業務顧問和企業戰略家,以獲得無限支持和諮詢。 這個團隊不僅在稅務時間與您在一起,而且在整個時間內您都是我們的客戶。

您最近兩年的納稅申報表將在Robert J. Greene,CPA和Dennis P. Skea的辦公室進行,他們在28擔任IRS高級代理人。

因此,如果您的情況需要,法律允許我們將過去的納稅申報表修改為最多三年,並獲得您多繳國稅局的稅款。 許多稅務編制者只是將數字放在稅表的框中,但我們實際上為您提供了具體的稅務策略,以減輕您的稅務負擔並將錢存入您手中。

通過查看您的財務狀況和稅法代碼,我們可以確保您支付絕對最低稅額。 如果我們不為您的退貨節省$ 3,000,則不需要任何費用。

通過我們的前IRS專家團隊進行的預審和審核前審核流程,您將獲得所有法律扣除,信貸和豁免,並在合法的情況下最大限度地進行註銷,而不會觸發您的退貨審核。

此外,我們為80%的客戶提供稅務準備服務,我們為其提供服務。

我們將向您發送音頻教育資料,以便與服務一起使用。

稅務技術部門為我們的客戶提供審計保護。 如果您收到任何類型的審核通知,我們將代表您免費。

再次,如果我們不為您節省$ 3,000稅,我們將退還我們的服務費,我們將保證這12個月。

我們的費用不到第一年保證的稅收節省$ 995的三分之一。 如果您還允許我們提供營業稅服務,我們保證可以節省5,000 $ 1,495,費用為$ XNUMX。 您將學習可以持續一生的減稅技巧。

要參加減稅計劃,請致電我們的800-830-1055顧問。

Consultations

FREE Consultations on starting a new business, growing a business and protecting personal assets

Call: 1-888-444-4812

What services are you interested in?

Your information will only be used to contact you regarding your consultation. It will not be sold

Tax Reduction Workshops

Companies Incorporated has found that eight out of ten members of the public are not taking all of the legal deductions, credits, or exemptions to which they are properly entitled by the IRS. Therefore, we offer a program to our clients where we work hand in hand with the nation’s top tax experts in corporate law and the tax code to help them reduce their taxes to the greatest extent allowed by law.

We will assign you a personal tax liaison, business consultant, and corporate strategist for unlimited support and consultation. This team will be with you not just at tax time, but throughout the entire time you are a client with us.

A review of your last two years of tax returns will be conducted at the offices of Robert J. Greene, CPA and Dennis P. Skea, who worked 28 years as a senior IRS agent.

As a result we are allowed by law to amend past tax returns up to three years if your situation warrants this and get the tax dollars you have overpaid the IRS. Many tax preparers simply put numbers into the boxes on tax forms, but we actually provide you with specific tax strategies to reduce your tax burden and keep money in your hands.

By taking a look into your finances and the tax law codes we can ensure you are paying the absolute minimum amount of taxes. If we don’t save you $3,000 on your returns there is no cost to you.

By our pre-filing and pre-audit review process conducted by a team of former IRS experts you will receive every legal deduction, credit and exemption and maximize those write off’s legally without triggering an audit of your return.

In addition we provide tax preparation services for 80 % of the clients for which we provide service.

We will send you audio educational material to use in conjunction with the service.

The tax technical division provides our clients with audit protection. If you are notified of any type of audit we will represent you at no additional cost.

Again if we do not save you $3,000 on you taxes we will refund our service fee, and we will guarantee this for twelve months.

Our fee is less than one third the cost of the guaranteed tax savings $995 in the first year. If you also allow us to do your business tax service we guarantee a $5,000 combined savings in taxes at a cost of $1,495. You will learn tax-reduction techniques that can last a lifetime.

To enroll in the tax reduction program, call one of our consultants at 800-830-1055.