خدمات المكتب الافتراضية

خدمات بدء الأعمال التجارية وحماية الأصول الشخصية.

الحصول على إنكوربوريتد

خدمات المكتب الافتراضية

مفهوم أ المكتب الافتراضي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة حيث خفضت تكاليف الشركات الصغيرة والمزيد من الناس يعملون من المنزل. يسمح لمالك النشاط التجاري بعرض موقع تجاري دون المصاريف المعتادة. بدأت الفكرة كمكاتب مخدومة وأجنحة تنفيذية في 1960s. البنية التحتية المشتركة عن بعد اليوم - الفضاء الافتراضي - هي خيار تجاري جذاب وقابل للتطبيق بشكل متزايد. هناك العديد من المزايا لوجود مكتب افتراضي برنامج في بيئة الأعمال الحالية. أهم هذه الفوائد هي كما يلي:

  1. خصوصية
  2. تكلفة منخفضة
  3. توفير الوقت
  4. المساعدة الإدارية و
  5. المزايا الضريبية (خاصة للمكاتب الافتراضية الخارجية ، اعتمادًا على مكان وجودك كمواطن).
  6. يبقي عنوان المنزل الخاص.

في الوقت نفسه ، هناك بعض المحاذير التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند التفكير في بيئة مكتبية افتراضية لعملك. تأكد من فحص ميزات المكتب الافتراضي المرتبطة بنوع عملك المحدد قبل اتخاذ قرار نهائي.

إذا كنت تشعر أن المكتب الافتراضي مناسب لك ، فيرجى الاتصال بممثل على الرقم الموجود في هذه الصفحة. بدلاً من ذلك ، املأ نموذج الاستفسار في هذه الصفحة.

خدمات المكتب الافتراضية

أمثلة على المكتب الافتراضي المبكر

بدأ رواد الأعمال ذوو التفكير المتقدم في تقديم مكاتب وأجنحة مخدومة للشركات الصغيرة و / أو الملكية الفردية في 1960s. لقد قدموا خدمات مثل قاعات الاجتماعات المشتركة ، وخدمات الرد على الهاتف (باسم شركة كل عميل) ، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، والتقاط الشحن ، وإعادة التوجيه. كانت أكبر نقطة بيع لهذه المساحات المادية المشتركة اقتصادية. بدون النفقات العامة الهائلة (الإيجار ، الرواتب ، أثاث المكاتب ، المعدات ، إلخ) ، يمكن للشركات الناشئة والعمليات الفردية أن توفر حزمة. ويمكن بعد ذلك استخدام الأموال التي وفروها لتنمية أعمالهم وتوليد المزيد من الدخل.

هناك ميزة أخرى لتبادل الخدمات المكتبية تتعلق بالصورة التي تواجه شركة المستهلك. اهتمت الشركات التي قدمت أجنحة عمل مخدومة باختيار عنوان شارع تجاري ، وأحيانًا في مدينة عالمية. يمكن لعملائهم ، باستخدام العنوان لأعمالهم ، تقديم صورة أكثر إثارة للإعجاب لعملائهم. في عالم الأعمال ، كما هو الحال الآن ، فإن صورة الشركة أو علامتها التجارية أمر حيوي. إن الحصول على عنوان بارز يمنح الشركة هوية أكثر صقلًا ونجاحًا ، والتي يمكن أن تلهم ثقة المستهلك.

المكتب الافتراضي الحديث

ساهمت عدة عوامل في تطور أجنحة الأعمال المخدومة إلى المكتب الافتراضي الذي نعرفه اليوم. بعض هذه العوامل تشمل ظهور الإنترنت ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية أكثر بأسعار معقولة ، وشبكة الإنترنت العالمية ، وبرامج الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية القوية ومحركات البحث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر الهواتف الذكية طبقة أخرى من التوصيل التي تزيد من فائدة واستحسان المكاتب الافتراضية.

المكتب الافتراضي الحديث يتجاوز نطاق الاقتصاد وعنوان الأعمال المرموقة. لا تخطئ ، رغم ذلك ، لا تزال هذه الجوانب جذابة ومرغوبة من وجود مكتب افتراضي. خفض تكاليف التشغيل مع تعزيز العلامة التجارية للمرء هي أهداف تجارية مجدية ودائمة. ومع ذلك ، في عالم ما بعد الإنترنت الذي يعمل بالطاقة التكنولوجية ، فإن وجود مكتب افتراضي يعني الكثير. ثلاثة من هذه المزايا مغطاة أدناه.

الرد على الخدمة

ميزة المكتب الافتراضية: الخدمات الرقمية

وسائل الراحة التي توفرها المكاتب التجارية المخدومة التقليدية هي ميزات قياسية لمعظم المكاتب الافتراضية الحديثة. يتم الرد على المكالمات الهاتفية باسم عملك ، يتم استلام البريد وإعادة توجيهه ، ويتم الاحتفاظ بدفاتر المحاسبة. ومع ذلك ، توفر التكنولوجيا للمكاتب الافتراضية الحديثة دفعة تضعها عدة شقوق فوق الإصدار الأصلي. أنها توفر الآن مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات الرقمية التي كانت موجودة فقط في قوائم رغبات الشركات من قبل.

تستخدم المكاتب الافتراضية منصات تقنية قوية "لجمع" الأفراد في قاعة اجتماعات رقمية واحدة على الرغم من أنها قد تكون موجودة في أقسام مختلفة من العالم. أنها توفر مجموعة واسعة من خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي يدفعها العملاء عادةً مقابل كل استخدام. بعض هذه الخدمات تشمل تصميم مواقع الويب واستضافة المواقع ونقل المكالمات في جميع أنحاء العالم باستخدام تقنية VoIP (بروتوكول نقل الصوت عبر الإنترنت). وجود شبكة الإنترنت تدار باحتراف هو دفعة لجميع أنواع الأعمال تقريبا. إنها لوحة إعلانات 24 / 7 على طول الطريق السريع الرقمي التي تلمع دائمًا وتجتذب انتباه العملاء المحتملين.

ربما يكون أحد أكثر الفوائد المفيدة للمكتب الافتراضي الحديث هو نموذج إدارة وقت أكثر كفاءة. بعد كل شيء ، الوقت هو المورد الوحيد الذي لا يمكن لأحد أن يعود بمجرد أن يظهر. تتيح المكاتب الافتراضية الحديثة للعاملين إدارة وقتهم دون التضحية بالإنتاجية. وبدون متاعب التنقل اليومية ، يبدأ العمال في العمل منتعشون وجاهزون لمواجهة تحديات اليوم. هناك بعض أنواع العمل التي لا تتطلب أن يكون العمال في مكتبهم في ساعات محددة. يسمح المكتب الافتراضي للعمال بتغيير عبء العمل خلال الوقت الذي يكونون فيه أكثر إنتاجية. تبقي التكنولوجيا الرقمية العمال على اتصال دون أن يكونوا حاضرين جسديًا لبعضهم البعض. هذا يسمح بالتعاون الوثيق وتبادل حر للأفكار على أساس مستمر. هذه فقط بعض فوائد إدارة الوقت التي توفرها المكاتب الافتراضية الحديثة.

عنوان العمل

ميزة المكتب الافتراضية: المزايا الإدارية والضريبية للعناوين الخارجية

تستفيد بعض الشركات بشكل كبير من وجود مكتب افتراضي خارجي. وهذا هو ، واحد مع عنوان غير الولايات المتحدة. الشركات التي تقدم هذه الخدمة تذهب ميلا إضافيا لعملائها. يعتنون عادة بمستندات التسجيل ، والمسائل الضريبية ، والقضايا المحاسبية التي تأتي مع هوية خارجية. تشمل هذه الخدمات (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) مسك الدفاتر متعدد العملات ، والخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت ، والمعاملات ، وتحديث حسابات دفتر الأستاذ العام والسمية.

توفر القوانين التي تحكم شركات الأعمال الدولية في العديد من المواقع الخارجية عددًا من المزايا للعديد من أنواع الشركات. إن امتلاك مكتب افتراضي في موقع خارجي يحتوي على قوانين تفضل نوع عملك هو وسيلة فعالة من حيث التكلفة لجني هذه الفوائد. تخيل الاستمتاع بهذه الامتيازات دون الحاجة إلى المرور عبر المتاهة البيروقراطية لبلد أجنبي. يمكن أن يساعدك المكتب الافتراضي الخارجي في جعل ذلك حقيقة واقعة لعملك.

مع الوضع الحالي للتكنولوجيا الرقمية ، لا يوجد أحد بحاجة إلى معرفة أن عنوانك الخارجي هو افتراضي. بالطبع ، لدى مختلف البلدان مستويات مختلفة من البنية التحتية الرقمية. إذا كنت تفكر في إنشاء مكتب افتراضي خارجي ، فتأكد من إجراء الأبحاث الدؤوبة. الفوائد الضريبية والمحاسبية جانبا ، سيعاني عملك إذا لم يتمكن عملاؤك من التواصل معك بسهولة وثبات.

المكتب الافتراضي في الخارج

ميزة المكتب الافتراضية: القدرة على جذب أفضل المواهب

ثقافة المقصورة على مخاض الموت. هذا هو التنبؤ بخبراء التكنولوجيا الذين يناصرون وصول البدو الرقمي في أفق العمل. أحد خيارات الامتيازات المرغوبة في مكان العمل الاحترافي اليوم هو خيار العمل من المنزل. أو ، في كثير من الحالات ، العمل من المقهى الركن أو الحديقة أو حتى الشاطئ. نظرًا لأن البنية التحتية الرقمية التي تجعل هذا ممكنًا موجودة بالفعل ، يعرف العاملون في أعلى اللعبة أنهم يطلبون ذلك قبل توقيع عقد العمل. (في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكن توقيع هذا العقد حتى مع توقيع رقمي.)

يمكن للشركات التي تقدم هذه الميزة الاستفادة من مجموعة كبيرة من المهنيين الموهوبين والدهاء رقميا. على الرغم من أن المرء قد يعتقد أن هذا المجمع سوف يتكون في معظمه من جيل الألفية ، فإن هذا ليس هو الحال دائمًا. يتعلم المحترفون من جميع الأعمار والخلفيات الأكاديمية والعملية المختلفة الاستفادة من بيئات العمل عن بُعد. كعمل تجاري ، يوسع وجود مكتب افتراضي ، بدلاً من الحدود ، مجموعة المواهب الخاصة بك. المكتب الافتراضي ليس الاتجاه. بدلا من ذلك ، هو وجه العمل المتغير. واحدة تقوم على البنية التحتية الرقمية الديناميكية والمرنة والتي تم تشكيلها وإدارتها.

وزارة الداخلية

المكتب الافتراضي: كلمة تحذير

نادراً ما يوجد حل واحد يناسب الجميع للتحديات التي تواجه الشركات اليوم. حتى الشركات في الصناعة نفسها غالبًا ما تتطلب خيارات مصممة خصيصًا لتناسب ظروفها الفريدة والمحددة. هذا صحيح بالنسبة للمكاتب الافتراضية كذلك. على الرغم من أنه لا يزال بديلاً جذابًا للعديد من أنواع الشركات ، إلا أنه قد لا يكون الخيار الصحيح دائمًا لعملك. إنه يأتي بمجموعة التحديات الخاصة به. على سبيل المثال ، يتطلع بعض العمال إلى التفاعل وجهاً لوجه الذي يحدث في مكتب من الطوب وقذائف هاون. قد تواجه الشركات التي ينتمي إليها عمال من المناطق النائية في العالم تضاربًا في المواعيد. بعض العملاء لا يثقون بطبيعتهم في الشركات التي توجد فقط في "المجال الرقمي". والنتيجة النهائية هي ببساطة: كل خيار عمل يأتي مع مجموعة من إيجابيات وسلبيات. من الأفضل أن تزن كل منها بعناية في ضوء أهداف عملك قبل القفز على العربة.

الرصيد

النتيجة

تم تصميم المكاتب الافتراضية كوسيلة للشركات الصغيرة لتوفير المال ولتثبيط صورتها. يحتفظ المكتب الافتراضي العصري بهذه الميزات ، ولكنه تطور بطرق مهمة من خلال الاستفادة من قوة الإنترنت. كما ساهمت عوامل أخرى ، مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية الميسورة التكلفة والهواتف الذكية وبروتوكول نقل الصوت عبر الإنترنت وشبكة الويب العالمية ، في انتشار المكاتب الافتراضية ورغباتها. تقدم معظم المكاتب الافتراضية الخارجية خدمات ضريبية ومحاسبة بالإضافة إلى مجموعة الخدمات الرقمية المعتادة. تكتشف الشركات أن وجود مكتب افتراضي يسمح للعمال بالاتصال عن بُعد يدفعهم إلى أعلى قائمة الشركات للعمل من أجل المهنيين المهتمين بالتكنولوجيا.

كما هو الحال مع أي حل تجاري ، من الأفضل مراعاة المكاتب الافتراضية في ظل الخلفية الأوسع لنشاطك التجاري المعين. لا يزال التقدم في الساحة الرقمية يذهل حتى بعض الأفراد الأكثر دراية من الناحية التكنولوجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل المكاتب الافتراضية بشكل كبير في جعل التوازن بين العمل والحياة أكثر قابلية للتحقيق. ولكن فيما يتعلق بالنتيجة النهائية - سواء كان ذلك مناسبًا لشركتك أم لا - فقط الدراسة المتأنية والتفكير يمكن أن يعالج هذه المشكلة.

طلب معلومات مجانية

Virtual Office Services

Business start-up and personal asset protection services.

Get Incorporated

Virtual Office Services

virtual offices

The concept of a virtual office is very popular as small business cut costs and more people work from home. It allows a business owner to display a commercial location without the usual expense. The idea began as serviced offices and executive suites in the 1960s. Today’s shared remote infrastructure—virtual space—is an increasingly attractive and viable business option. There are several advantages to having to a virtual office program in the current business environment. Chief among these benefits are as follows:

  1. Confidentiality
  2. Low cost
  3. Time-saving
  4. Administrative assistance and
  5. Tax benefits (especially for offshore virtual offices, depending on where you are a citizen).
  6. Keeps home address private.

At the same time, there are a few caveats to keep in mind when considering a virtual office environment for your business. Be sure to examine the features of a virtual office that relate to your specific type of business before making a final decision.

If you feel that a virtual office is right for you, please contact a representative at the number on this page. Alternatively, fill out an inquiry form on this page.

Virtual Office Services

Early Virtual Office Examples

Forward-thinking entrepreneurs began offering serviced offices and suites to small businesses and/or sole proprietorships in the 1960s. They provided services such as shared meeting rooms, telephone answering services (in the name of each client’s company), and mail drop-offs, pick-ups, and forwarding. The biggest selling point of these shared physical spaces was economical. Without a huge overhead (rent, salaries, office furniture, equipment, etc.), budding businesses and one-man operations could save a bundle. The money they saved could then be used to grow their business and generate more income.

Another perk of sharing office services has to do with a company’s consumer-facing image. Companies that provided serviced business suites took care to choose a business street address, sometimes in a cosmopolitan city. Their clients, using the address for their businesses, could in turn present a more impressive image to their own clients. In the business world, then as now, a company’s image or brand is vital. Having a prominent address gives a business a more polished and more successful identity, which can inspire consumer confidence.

 

The Modern Virtual Office

Several factors contributed to the evolution of serviced business suites to the virtual office that we know today. Some of these factors include the advent of the internet, more affordable personal computers, the World Wide Web, and powerful telecommunication software and search engines. Additionally, smartphones provide yet another layer of connectivity that boost the usefulness and desirability of virtual offices.

The modern virtual office goes beyond the scale of economics and a prestigious business address. Make no mistake though, these are still attractive and coveted aspects of having a virtual office. Lowering operating costs while boosting one’s brand are worthwhile and perpetual business goals. However, in this technologically-powered, post-internet world, having a virtual office means so much more. Three of these advantages are covered below.

Answering Service

Virtual Office Advantage: Digital Services

The amenities provided by traditional serviced business offices are standard features of most modern virtual offices. Phone calls are answered in the name of your business, mail is received and forwarded, and accounting books are kept current. Technology however, gives modern virtual offices a boost that places them several notches above the original version. They now offer a slew of digital services that existed only in companies’ wish lists before.

Virtual offices use powerful technology platforms to “gather” individuals in one digital meeting room even though they may be located in different sections of the world. They offer a wide range of IT services that clients typically pay for on a per-use basis. Some of these services include website design and web-hosting and worldwide call transfers using VoIP technology (Voice over Internet Protocol). Having a professionally-managed web presence is a boost to almost any type of business. It’s a 24/7 advertising billboard along the digital highway that’s always blinking and attracting a potential customer’s attention.

Perhaps one of the most useful benefits of the modern virtual office is a more efficient time management paradigm. After all, time is the one resource that no one can get back once it transpires. Modern virtual offices allow workers to manage their time without sacrificing productivity. Without the hassle of daily commutes, workers start work refreshed and ready to face the challenges of the day. There are some types of work that do not require workers to be at their desk at set hours. A virtual office allows workers to shift their work load during the time of day when they are most productive. Digital technology keep workers connected without being physically present to one another. This allows for close collaboration and a free exchange of ideas on a constant basis. These are only some of the time management benefits that modern virtual offices provide.

business address

Virtual Office Advantage: Administrative and Tax Benefits for Offshore Addresses

Some businesses benefit greatly from having an offshore virtual office; that is, one with a non-U.S. address. Companies that offer this service go the extra mile for their clients. They typically take care of registration documents, tax matters, and accounting issues that come with an offshore identity. These services include (but are not limited to) multi-currency bookkeeping, internet banking and transactions, and updating general and nominal ledger accounts.

The laws governing international business companies in several offshore locations offer a number of advantages for many types of businesses. Having a virtual office in an offshore location that has laws favoring your kind of business is a cost-effective way of reaping those benefits. Imagine enjoying these perks without having to go through the bureaucratic maze of a foreign country. An offshore virtual office can help make that a reality for your business.

With the current state of digital technology, no one need ever find out that your offshore address is virtual. Of course, different countries have varying levels of digital infrastructure. If you are considering an offshore virtual office, be sure to do diligent research. Tax and accounting benefits aside, your business will suffer if your clients cannot get in touch with you easily and consistently.

Offshore Virtual Office

Virtual Office Advantage: Ability to Attract Top Talent

The cubicle culture is on its death throes. This is the prediction of tech experts who champion the arrival of the digital nomad on the business horizon. One of the most coveted perks in today’s professional workplace is the work-from-home option. Or, in many cases, work from the corner coffee shop, or the park, or even the beach. Because the digital infrastructure that makes this possible already exists, workers on top of their game know to ask for it before signing an employment contract. (Often enough, even this contract can be signed with a digital signature.)

Businesses that offer this perk can draw from a deep pool of talented and digitally-savvy professionals. Although one may think this pool will consist mostly of Millennials, this is not always the case. Professionals of all ages and with various academic and work backgrounds are learning to take advantage of remote work environments. As a business, having a virtual office expands, rather than limits, your talent pool. The virtual office is not a trend. Rather, it is the face of the changing workplace. One that is founded on, shaped, and directed by a dynamic and resilient digital infrastructure.

Home Office

Virtual Office: A Word of Caution

There is rarely a one-size-fits-all solution for the challenges that businesses encounter today. Even businesses in the same industry often require tailor-made options that cater to their unique and specific set of circumstances. This holds true for virtual offices as well. While it remains an attractive alternative for many types of companies, it may not always be the right choice to make for your business. It comes with its own set of challenges. For example, some workers crave the face-to-face interaction that takes place in a brick-and-mortar office. Companies with workers hailing from far-flung corners of the world could encounter scheduling conflicts. Some clients are inherently distrustful of companies that exist only in the “digital realm.” The bottom line is simply this: every business option comes with a set of pros and cons. It is best to weigh each carefully in light of your business goals before jumping on the bandwagon.

Balance

Conclusion

Virtual offices were conceived as a way for small businesses to save money and to furbish their image. The modern virtual office retains these features, but has evolved in significant ways by tapping the power of the internet. Other factors, such as affordable personal computers, smartphones, Voice over Internet Protocol, and the World Wide Web have also contributed to the spread and desirability virtual offices. Most offshore virtual offices offer tax and accounting services in addition to the usual array of digital services. Businesses are discovering that having a virtual office that allows workers to telecommute propels them to the top of the list of firms to work for as far as tech-savvy professionals are concerned.

As with any business solution, however, it is best to consider virtual offices against the broader background of your particular business. Advances in the digital arena continue to astound even some of the most technologically versed individuals. In addition, virtual offices do go far in making work-life balance more achievable. But as to the bottom line—whether it’s right for your company or not—only a careful study and reflection can address that issue.