虚拟办公室计划

创业和个人资产保护服务。

获得公司

虚拟办公室计划

虚拟办公室计划

虚拟办公室是一种提供邮寄地址和电话接待服务的服务。 利用该公司的公司 服务 没有实际占据办公室。 通常,几家公司使用虚拟办公室地址。 因此,这项服务比传统办公空间和接待费用节省了大量成本。 此外,许多人使用此设置进行财务隐私。 也就是说,公司或有限责任公司持有的资产与所有者,高级职员或董事的地址无关。

虚拟办公室计划是 适用于所有50美国州 很多国外。

被提名人员和董事

电话和邮件转发

被提名人隐私服务是我们的一名员工作为您公司的高级职员或董事或您的LLC经理出现在公共记录中的地方。 您可以通过拥有公司来控制所有投票权。 值得注意的是,您拥有的文件显示公司是您的。 但是,有人在公共记录中查找您的公司或您的姓名,他们认为您和您的公司之间没有关联。 因此,您可以在公司名称中拥有一个大型银行帐户或经纪人。 睁眼不会轻易找到它。

此外,它可以匿名为您拥有房地产。 那么,一个饥饿的或有费用律师在搜索你的资产时会看到什么呢? 很少甚至没有。 你有足够的钱和其他资产暴露你起诉你有价值吗? 可能不会,如果您拥有适当法律工具的资产。

虚拟办公室福利

你有许多固有的好处 合并 或组建LLC。 当你组建内华达州时,尤其如此 Wyoming LLC拥有银行账户。 这是因为这两个司法管辖区的资产保护法比其他大多数州都要好。 离岸司法管辖区有更大的资产保护权益,例如Nevis LLC。 最重要的是,利用保护股东,官员和董事的法律。 内华达州和怀俄明州是美国最强大的国家。 此外,这两个州都没有企业所得税。 尼维斯是全球最强的。 同样,这个受欢迎的地方也没有所得税。 现在,美国人对全球收入征税,这意味着在该司法管辖区内没有额外的所得税表格。

大多数人使用内华达州,怀俄明州或离岸公司的主要原因如下:

·要么在其居住州经营业务,要么
·保护个人资产并增加隐私和机密性

这两个原因都可以证明对您的业务非常有益。 但是您可以采取一些措施来确保您看到预期的好处。 此外,您甚至可以通过添加提名服务来增强这些优势,以增强您的隐私,如上所述。

我该怎么办

内华达州或怀俄明州公司在您的家乡

在任何一个50州成立的公司都可以在所有州开展业务。 例如,假设您居住在加利福尼亚并拥有一家货运公司。 您希望最小化您的纳税义务并为您的资产提供进一步的保护。 因此,您为您的货运公司组建内华达公司,然后在加利福尼亚州注册为外国公司。 这被称为“外国资格”。加利福尼亚州对从该州获得的任何收入征税。

但是,您所在公司仍可在内华达州享受该州任何收入的免税待遇。 任何其他经营类似国家免税法或没有“外国资格”要求的州也是如此。 但是,为了让您享受这些税收优惠,它必须是“常驻”企业。 我们在下面列出的要求将决定这一点。

接听服务

增加隐私和保护资产

Nevada Corporations为董事,高级职员和股东(所有者)提供无与伦比的隐私和出色的资产保护。 根据法规,对于内华达州公司发生的任何债务或债务,股东,官员/董事均不承担责任。 股东名称也不是公共记录的问题。 只有董事和注册代理才是公开记录。 甚至可以私下组织这些职位。 例如,通过利用被提名人的任命,可以增强公司“真正”所有者的机密性和隐私性。 使用我们值得信赖的代理人服务,您可以放心,您的名字将随意窥探。

例如,您可以直接向内华达州公司支付部分业务和投资利润。 这可以增加隐私并保护资产。 人们可以通过在您的家乡建立公司,然后在内华达州建立另一家公司来实现这一目标。 反过来,内华达州公司可用于交易和从您的家乡公司获得收入。 因此,您在家乡经营的企业可以在内华达州雇用您的公司。 这可以是管​​理,咨询或商业用品销售等。

符合物理存在要求

办公室咨询吧。

因为您将在内华达州建立公司作为常驻公司(使用我们简单有效的内华达办公室计划或内华达虚拟办公室计划),并通过我们的被提名人隐私服务安排代理人员任命,您的公司将谨慎地获得其资金,完全保密。 你可以从内华达公司支付自己的工资。 由于C公司的联邦税收远低于几乎所有税级中的个人税率,因此您可以实现进一步的税收减免。 (同样,如果公司在拥有企业所得税的州经营,则必须遵守其经营所在州的税法。这可能不包括仅在内华达州经营的所得税免税优惠。顾问)。

另一个例子:如果您有大量的股票市场投资,您可以组建内华达有限责任公司(“LLC”)来持有这些投资。 然后,您可以安排您在内华达州的公司管理这些投资,并通过LLC向这些投资向内华达州的公司支付“提供管理服务”费用。 一直以来,你的名字都不会记录为所有这些被动的,昂贵的税收收入。

从任何地方工作

什么是虚拟办公室计划?

为了从内华达公司提供的最大财务隐私,有限责任和资产保护中受益,它必须满足某些“居住”要求。 您必须能够充分证明您的公司是内华达州的合法经营企业。

为此,它必须通过这四个简单的测试:

  1. 公司必须有内华达州的公司地址,收据或支持文件作为证明。
  2. 它需要内华达州的商业电话号码。 [1]
  3. 必须拥有内华达州的营业执照
  4. 公司或有限责任公司必须拥有某种类型的内华达银行账户(支票,经纪账户等)。

虚拟办公室负担能力

从这些要求可以看出,简单的邮政信箱或应急服务是不够的。 为了通过集合,必须有一个生机勃勃的办公室支持你的内华达公司。 开放然后维持办公室的缺点是它可能相当昂贵,特别是如果内华达州的公司是您的减税策略的延伸,并且您希望最大化您在公司的投资。 在开办公室时,您必须考虑租金,员工,公用事业,电话和数据服务,就业税,供应品和保险。 让我们将这些纳入“每月成本”的角度:

办公室租金$1500
团队$3000
公共设施$200
电话和数据$100
养护你的厨具$100
耗材$200
就业税$300
保险$200

总计:$ 6000($ 72,000 /年)

这些成本每月迅速增加到$ 6,00。 事实上,这些是相对保守的成本估算,实际潜在成本要高得多。 将此数字乘以12,您可以看到即使是基本的“运营基地”办公室也可能使您的公司付出代价 每年$ 72,000.

但我们有合理的解决方案来满足您的需求! 我们可以从公司开始为您的公司完成所有这些工作 全年$ 995到$ 2,995,取决于您选择的包装。 通过我们的内华达州或怀俄明州办公室计划(也称为内华达州或怀俄明州的虚拟办公室计划),我们可以为您的公司提供适当的办公室和商业地址(可通过预约获得),在正常工作时间由合同人员组成,现场人员回答您的(共享)商务电话号码,个性化邮件转发服务以及开立银行或经纪帐户的协助。 我们在许多离岸地点提供类似的服务。

包括哪些内容?

包含在我们的公司公司内华达公司办公室计划中:

·实际的内华达街道地址 - 配备从8am到5pm的合同雇员

太平洋时间周一至周五。

·根据您的需求个性化的邮件转发服务
·内华达州的共享电话号码由现场接待员回答
·内华达州的传真号码
·如果需要,帮助开设内华达银行账户
·帮助申请内华达州营业执照
·现场合同员工在工作时间与您的来电者打招呼。
·公证服务
·秘书服务
·隐私

如果您按月支付一年的最低承诺,则公司内华达虚拟办公室计划每月只需花费您的110,但同样,您可以利用我们的325折扣进行年度预付款。 您只需支付$ 995一整年的服务费用。

节省传统办公室

这些套餐可以为您节省数千美元的运营费用,同时保留您所有来之不易的,实现的减税优惠。

我们的内华达州公司办公室计划符合并满足内华达州居民公司决定所需的所有标准。 此外,这些服务以知识渊博,友好的专业方式提供。 在30年度提供这些类型服务的经验丰富的人员处理您的事务。 因此,我们可以以如此诱人的价格提供此计划,因为我们拥有大量的业务和高效的组织。

本页面上的数字或上面提供的表格可用于获取有关您的公司公司虚拟办公室计划的精彩税收储蓄和隐私选项的其他信息。

从几乎任何地方工作

Consultations

FREE Consultations on starting a new business, growing a business and protecting personal assets

Call: 1-888-444-4812

What services are you interested in?

Your information will only be used to contact you regarding your consultation. It will not be sold

Virtual Office Program

Virtual Office Program

A virtual office is a service that provides a mailing address and telephone receptionist services. The company that utilizes the service does not physically occupy the office. Typically several companies utilize the virtual office address. This is service is utilized as a significant savings over a traditional office space and receptionist costs. Many people use this setup for financial privacy. That is, the assets held in a corporation or LLC are not tied to the address of the owner, officer or director.

The Virtual Office Program is available in all 50 US states and many foreign countries. 

phone and mail forwarding

There are many benefits inherent when you incorporate or for an LLC, especially in Nevada or Wyoming. The laws that protect shareholders, officers and directors are some of the strongest in the United States. Plus there are no corporate state income taxes in either of these states.

Most people use Nevada or Wyoming companies for these primary reasons:

  • Either to to operate a business in their state of residence, or,
  • To protect personal assets and to increase privacy and confidentiality

Both of these reasons can prove extremely beneficial to your business. But there are steps you can take to ensure that you see the benefits you expect. You can even enhance these benefits.

what do I do

Nevada or Wyoming Corporation in Your Home State

A Corporation formed in any one of the 50 states can conduct business in all of these same states. For example, let’s say you live in California and own a trucking company. You want to minimize your tax liability and provide further protection for your assets. So, you form a Nevada Corporation for your trucking company, then register in California as a foreign corporation. This is known as “foreign qualification.” The state of California taxes any income derived from that state.

However, your corporation could still enjoy tax-free status in Nevada on any income derived in that state. The same goes for any other state where it operated that had similar state tax-free laws, or no “foreign qualification” requirements. In order for you to enjoy these tax benefits, however, it would have to be a “resident” business. The requirements we’ve outlined below will determine this.

answering service

Increase Privacy and Protect Assets

Nevada Corporations offer unparalleled privacy and excellent asset protection for directors, officers, and stockholders (owners). By statute, neither stockholders, nor officers/directors can be held liable for any debts or liabilities incurred by the Nevada corporation. Nor are stockholder names a matter of public record. Only Directors and Registered Agents are a matter of public record. One can even organize these positions privately. By utilizing nominee appointments, for example, one can to enhance the confidentiality and privacy of the “true” owners of the corporation. Using our trusted Nominee Service, you can be assured that your name will be kept confidential to casual prying eyes.

For example, you can pay some of your business and investment profits directly to your Nevada Corporation. This can increase privacy and protect assets. On can accomplish this by establishing a Corporation in your home state, then another Corporation in Nevada. The Nevada company can be used to transact and receive income from your home-state Corporation. The business you operate in your home state can hire your corporation in Nevada. This can be such things as management, consulting, or for the sale of business supplies, etc.

Meets the Physical Presence Requirement

officeBecause you will have properly established your corporation as a resident Corporation in Nevada (using our simple, efficient Nevada Office Program or Nevada Virtual Office Program), and arranged for nominee officer appointments via our Nominee Privacy Service, your Corporation would earn its money discreetly and with utter confidentiality. You would be able to pay yourself a salary from the Nevada Corporation. Because federal taxation of a C Corporation is much less than the individual rate in almost all tax brackets, you could realize further tax savings. (Again, if a corporation operates in a state with corporate income tax, it must follow the tax laws of the state in which it operates. This may not include the income tax-free benefits when operated only in Nevada. Check with a knowledgeable tax advisor).

A further example: If you have substantial stock market investments, you can form a Nevada Limited Liability Company (“LLC”) to hold these investments. You can then arrange for your Corporation in Nevada to manage these investments, and pay “for management services rendered” fees to your corporation in Nevada from these investments via the LLC. All the while your name will not be registering as earning all of this passive, and expensively taxed, income.

work from anywhere

What is the Virtual Office Program?

In order to benefit from the maximum financial privacy, limited liability, and asset protections offered by your Nevada Corporation, it must meet certain “residency” requirements. You must be able to sufficiently prove that your corporation is a legitimate, operating business in Nevada.

To do so, it must pass these four simple tests:

  1. The company must have a Nevada business address, with receipts, or supporting documentation as proof.
  2. It needs a Nevada business telephone number. [1]
  3. Must have a Nevada business license
  4. The Corporation or LLC must have a Nevada Bank account of some sort (checking, brokerage account, etc.).

Virtual Office Affordability

As is evident by these requirements, a simple P.O. Box or answering service won’t suffice. In order to pass muster, there must be a living, breathing office supporting your Nevada Corporation. The downside of opening and then sustaining an office is that it can be quite expensive, especially if the Corporation in Nevada is an extension of your tax-reductions strategy and you are looking to maximize your investment in your corporation. When opening an office, you would have to factor rent, staff, utilities, telephone and data services, employment taxes, supplies, and insurance. Let’s put these into “monthly cost” perspective:

Office Rent $1000
Staff $2500
Utilities $200
Tele-Data $100
Maintenance $100
Supplies $200
Employment Taxes $200
Insurance $200

Total: $4500

 

These costs added up quickly to the tune of $4,500 a month. And these are relatively conservative cost estimates, with actual potential costs much higher. Multiply this figure by 12, and you can see that even a basic “base of operations” office can cost your corporation $54,000 a year.

But we have the sensible solution to meet your needs! We can accomplish all of this for your Corporation starting at $995 a year. With our Nevada Office Program (also known as the Nevada virtual office program), we can offer your corporation a proper office and business address (available by appointment), staffed by contracted people during regular business hours, a live person answering your (shared) business telephone number, a real Nevada Fax number, personalized mail forwarding service, and assistance with the opening of bank or brokerage accounts.

What’s Included?

Included in our Companies Incorporated Nevada Corporation Office Program:

    • An actual Nevada street address — staffed with contracted employees from 8am to 5pm

Pacific Time Monday through Friday.

  • Mail forwarding service personalized to your needs
  • A Nevada shared telephone number answered by a live receptionist
  • A Nevada fax number
  • Help opening a Nevada bank account if desired
  • Help applying for a Nevada business license
  • Live contract employees to greet your callers during business hours.
  • Notary service
  • Secretarial service
  • Privacy

The Companies Incorporated Nevada Virtual Office Program will cost you only $110 per month if you pay on a month-to-month basis with a one-year minimum commitment, but again, you can take advantage of our $325 discount for yearly prepayment. You pay only $995 for an entire year of service.

Savings Over Conventional Office

These packages can save you thousands of dollars in operating expenses, while preserving all of your hard-earned, and achieved, tax reductions.

Our Nevada Corporate Office Program meets and satisfies all of the standards necessary for a resident Nevada corporation determination. Plus, these services are delivered in a knowledgeable, friendly professional manner. Experienced personnel that have been providing these types of services for over 30 years handle your affairs. We can offer this program at such an enticing price because of our high volume of business and efficient organization.

The number on this page or the form provided above can be used to obtain additional information of the wonderful TAX SAVINGS and PRIVACY options available with your Companies Incorporated Virtual Office Program.

work from virtually anywhere