وايومنغ LLC الفوائد

خدمات بدء الأعمال التجارية وحماية الأصول الشخصية.

الحصول على إنكوربوريتد

وايومنغ LLC الفوائد

وايومنغ LLC الفوائد

لماذا تريد وايومينغ LLC؟

لديك شيء يريده الآخرون ليأخذه منك. ومن الأسهل إخراجها منك بدلاً من الخروج منها وكسبها بنفسها.

ربما كنت في صناعة العقارات ، الصناعة الطبية ، صاحب العمل أو الموظف. ربما تعطي دروسًا في ركوب الخيل أو تبيع المنازل أو تعرض عروضًا سحرية في حفلات أعياد الميلاد. ربما كنت فني كمبيوتر ، رجل أعمال مسلسل ، أو مصمم ديكور داخلي. أيا كان ما كنت قد عملت بجد للحصول عليه ، فهناك بعض المحامين المحتاجين لوضع العشاء على طاولته الخاصة ، والذي يريد أن يأخذها منك.

آخر شيء تريد أن تقلق بشأنه عندما تعمل بجد لكسب العيش ، هو الحفاظ على أموالك آمنة وحماية أصولك. ولكن يجب أن تعد نفسك للمستقبل. هذا حيث تشكيل LLC يأتي إنشاء شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة خطوة مهمة في بناء عملك والحفاظ عليه. متى اختيار الدولة تريد ال أفضل دولة لشركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة تشكيل ، والجواب بسيط: وايومنغ.

علم وايومنغ

ما هو LLC؟

يشير مصطلح "LLC" إلى شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة. في الكتاب من قبل لا لو، يوضح أنتوني مانكوسو أن شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة هي بديل شعبي لنماذج الأعمال الخمسة الأكثر تقليدية. وتشمل هذه النماذج مالكًا منفردًا وشراكة عامة وشراكة محدودة وشركة C (عادية) وشركة S.

على عكس الهياكل التجارية الأخرى ، تمتلك شركة LLC مزيجًا فريدًا من السمات القانونية والضريبية. هذا هو نموذج الأعمال الأول الذي يسمح لكل صاحب عمل فردي بتحقيق هدفين بسرعة وكفاءة. أولاً ، يتمتع المالك بالمعاملة الضريبية "المار". ثانياً ، يحصل على حماية محدودة للمسؤولية الشخصية. تعتبر المعاملة الضريبية "المارّة" شيئًا يستمتع به المالكون الوحيدون أو مالكو الشراكة ، في حين أن الحماية المحدودة للمسؤولية الشخصية هي شيء يستفيد منه عادة مالكي الشركات فقط.

الشخص الواحد ذو المسؤولية المحدودة مقبول تمامًا. بينما تعد ملكية المجموعة أيضًا أحد الخيارات ، إلا أن المجموعة يجب أن تظل صغيرة نسبيًا. قد تواجه مجموعات الملكية الكبيرة صعوبة فيما يتعلق بالتواصل بين المالكين والتوصل إلى إجماع كامل. تقوم شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة بفصل الموارد المالية داخل شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة عن الأعضاء الذين يمتلكونها. لذا ، فإن المالكين غير مسؤولين عن الديون التي تؤمنها الشركة ، ولا المطالبات التي يقوم بها شخص ضدها. يمكن للأعضاء تقسيم الأرباح والخسائر ولكن يقرر أصحابها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تقسيم الأرباح ولكن يوافق الأعضاء على ذلك. ليس لديك لتقسيم الأرباح والخسائر على أساس مقدار الشركة ذات العضوية المحدودة. يمكن للأعضاء أيضًا المساهمة بالنقد ، أو الممتلكات ، أو الخدمات ، أو الوعد بتسليم أي منها مقابل فوائد رأسمالية في LLC.

جبل وايومنغ

وايومنج ذ م م الطريق

بعد أن تقرر أن تشكيل شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة هو أمر مناسب لك ، يبدو أن الشيء الأكثر منطقية هو أن تبني شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة في ولايتك الأم. هذا هو المكان الذي تدير فيه عملك ، أليس كذلك؟ ولكن ما لم تكن تعيش في وايومنغ بالفعل ، فقد تفقد بعض المزايا الرائعة من خلال البقاء في المنزل. لديك خيارات أكثر بكثير من مجرد حالة منزلك - ولكن ما الذي يجعل Wyoming كبيرة جدًا؟

في حلقة من أخبار الاستثمار العقاري، كجزء من شبكة Real Wealth ، ناقشت Kathy Fettke الولايات الثلاث الأكثر شيوعًا للشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة: Nevada و Delaware و Wyoming. كأول ولاية تسمح بتكوين الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة في 1977 ، تتمتع Wyoming بتاريخ طويل مع الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة. لا يزال المحترفون يحصدونها اليوم لسمعتها في الخصوصية العالية والتكاليف المنخفضة. في اختيار ذ م م وايومنغ ضد نيفادا، يمكن لأعضاء Wyoming التمتع بقدر أكبر من الأمن وعدم الكشف عن هويته. لا يتعين الكشف عن أعضاء LLC والمديرين في مقالات المنظمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا خيار "وكيل العمر". يسمح وكيل العمر لعضو LLC بالتعبير عن صوته من خلال شخص آخر لديه مصلحة عضوية في شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة.

اختيار Wyoming لتشكيل LLC الخاص بك هو عظيم على محفظتك أيضا. في مقال ل FX Streetيقارن مايكل أتياس الرسوم بين الدول الأكثر شعبية لتضمينها وايومنغ ذ م م مقابل ديلاوير، تفرض Wyoming رسومًا على 100 $ فقط لتشكيل LLC و 50 $ للتجديد ، بينما تتقاضى Delaware $ 90 لتكوين و 300 $ أو أكثر للتجديد كل عام. تتمتع نيفادا بمعدلات أسوأ ، حيث تتقاضى 425 $ في رسوم الدولة بالإضافة إلى الرسوم القانونية ورسوم الوكيل المسجلة لتكوين و 350 بالإضافة إلى رسوم الوكيل المسجلة للتجديد. هذا مبلغ إضافي قدره 250 أو أكثر كل عام يمكن أن يبقى في جيبك!

حماية الأصول

Wyoming LLC حماية الأصول من الدعاوى القضائية

واحدة من أقوى ميزات Wyoming LLC هي كيفية حماية الأصول الخاصة بك من الدعاوى القضائية. بادئ ذي بدء ، هي واحدة من الولايات الوحيدة في البلاد التي تحمي الأصول التي تمتلكها في شركة ذات عضو واحد. هذا هو ، دعنا نقول أنك تمتلك حسابًا مصرفيًا أو عقارًا في شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة في أي دولة أخرى تقريبًا. شخص يقاضيك شخصيا. قل ، أنت خلفي شخص ما في سيارتهم. الاصطدام يصيب السائق الآخر. يقاضونك لأكثر من أغطية التأمين الخاصة بك. في معظم الولايات ، يجب أن يكون لديك عضوان أو أكثر في شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة قبل أن تحميك من استيلاء شخص ما على الأصول في الشركة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة. مع Wyoming LLC ، تقوم شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة واحدة بحماية الأصول. هذا هو ، حتى لو كنت العضو الوحيد ، تظل بنود حماية الأصول قائمة.

قل إن الدعوى تحدث على الجانب الآخر من السياج. ينزلق شخص ما ويسقط على قطعة من العقارات التي تملكها في Wyoming LLC. شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة بمثابة حاجز ، والحفاظ على الدعوى في الشركة. يمكن أن تحمي الأصول الشخصية الخاصة بك من النوبة. لذلك منزلك ، سيارتك ، الخاص بك حساب البنك في مأمن من دعوى قضائية ضد الشركة. فقط أصول الشركة في خطر. بالمناسبة ، لدينا استراتيجيات أخرى لحماية الأصول يمكننا توظيفها في الأصول الشخصية والتجارية أيضًا. مجرد اعطاء لنا دعوة.

تعد Wyoming LLC واحدة من أكثر أدوات حماية الأصول المحلية فعالية وفعالية من حيث التكلفة في الولايات المتحدة. توجد أدوات أقوى لحماية الأصول في الخارج مثل الصندوق الدولي لحماية الأصول وشركة Nevis LLC في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. ولكن لحماية الأصول ومقرها الولايات المتحدة ، تعتبر Wyoming LLC واحدة من أقوى الشركات.

ضريبة

موسم الضرائب

لا يتطلب تشغيل شركة ما الكثير من الوقت والجهد - بل يتطلب أيضًا الكثير من المال. بالإضافة إلى التكاليف اليومية لتوفير المنتج أو الخدمة الخاصة بك ، لديك موسم الضرائب للنظر أيضا. كونك غير مستعد أو غير مجهز للتعامل مع موسم الضرائب قد يجعلك أنت وشركتك في ورطة. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الاحتفاظ بأكبر قدر ممكن من الأموال التي تجنيها ، وهذا هو المكان الذي تستفيد منه Wyoming LLC الضريبة يمكن أن تساعد.

في مقال ل لا لو، ديفيد م. Steingold يصف LLC متطلبات التسجيل السنوي. تتطلب جميع الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة - بما في ذلك Wyoming - ضريبة ترخيص ، ولكن لا تحصل جميع الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة على مزايا ضريبة الولاية التي يحصل عليها Wyoming. وايومنغ هي واحدة من الولايات القليلة التي ليس لديها دخل شخصي ولا ضريبة دخل على الشركات. بمعنى آخر ، هذا يعني أن موسم الضرائب سيأتي ، ولا توجد أي ضرائب على دخل الدولة مستحقة. صفر. اللاشيء.

نظرًا لعدم وجود ضريبة دخل شخصية ، لا يتعين على الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة التي تم تشكيلها في وايومنغ دفع أي ضرائب حكومية على الدخل الذي تكسبه شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة. الضريبة الوحيدة التي تخضع لها Wyoming LLC هي ضريبة الترخيص السنوية ، وهي أقل نسبة ستجدها في البلد. الرسوم هي إما 50 $ أو نسبة مئوية صغيرة من قيمة أصولك المحدودة في Wyoming.

كل هذا يعني أنه سيكون لديك الكثير المتبقي في حسابك في نهاية العام - أموال يمكن أن تذهب نحو إدارة وتنمية أعمالك.

بيع العقارات

أفضل خيار لبيع العقارات

إذا كان العقار هو عملك ، فإن اختيار الدولة المناسبة لدمج شركتك في الاعتبار أمر مهم. ال مدونة حماية الأصول العقارية يقارن ولايات وايومنغ وديلاوير ونيفادا لدمجها.

إذا كنت تخطط لقلب العقارات في أي ولاية ، فاختر وايومنغ LLC للعقارات قد يكون خيارك الأفضل. إذا كانت الشركة لديها اتصال منتظم ومستمر مع إحدى الولايات ، فيجب عليها التسجيل لإجراء تلك الأعمال مع الدولة التي يحدث فيها النشاط التجاري. سيكون هذا هو الحال بالنسبة لتأجير العقارات ، على سبيل المثال. ومع ذلك ، خصائص التقليب هو حدوث واحد. يمكنك شراء العقار في Wyoming LLC الخاصة بك ، والوجه ، ثم حل LLC. لن يكون هذا هو الخيار الأفضل إذا كنت تخطط لقلب خصائص إضافية متعددة على الرغم من أن ذلك قد يمثل نشاطًا مستمرًا.

إذا كنت قد أدمجت بالفعل في ولاية أخرى ، فلم يفت الأوان للتبديل. مع قانون وايومنغ ، هناك عملية استمرارية تخلق فيها الولاية خيالًا قانونيًا مفاده أن شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة تم الحفاظ عليها دائمًا في وايومنغ. يظل تاريخ التأسيس الأصلي كما هو خلال هذه العملية ، والتي تتيح لك مواصلة التمتع بمزايا مؤسسة لها تاريخ طويل. لا تتطلب Wyoming أيضًا ترخيصًا تجاريًا عامًا وتحمي هوية أصحاب الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة.

القواعد

قواعد لمتابعة

بمجرد اتخاذ القرار الذي دمج في وايومنغ في الخطوة الصحيحة من أجلك ، أنت تريد أن تتأكد من أنها تتم بشكل صحيح. جوستيا قانون الولايات المتحدة يحدد كامل نقاش قانون شركة وايومنغ المحدودة المسؤولية ، والذي يعد قراءة كاملة. بما أنك ربما لا تملك الوقت الكافي لقراءة كل شيء - لديك عمل لتديره ، تذكر؟ - سنساعدك على فهم بعض أساسيات وايومنغ LLC القوانين.

شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة هي كيان منفصل عن أعضائه ، حيث يوفر الحماية للأعضاء. يمكن لشخص واحد أو أكثر تشكيله. يمكن أن تعمل لأي غرض قانوني. يمكن للمرء استخدام الأعمال التجارية من أجل الربح أو استخدامه كمنظمة غير ربحية. لها مدة دائمة. هذا يعني أنه لا يحتوي على تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية إذا كانت التجديدات محدثة. الاسم المسجل لشركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة محجوز للاستخدام الحصري من قبل شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة وبالتالي فإن حقوقها محمية.

تفاصيل المواد المنظمة البيانات الأولية المطلوبة لتشكيل LLC. يجب إقران هذا بموافقة كتابية على التعيين من قبل الوكيل المسجل. تعتبر شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة تشكلت عندما تصبح مواد المنظمة سارية ، ما لم يتم تحديد تاريخ تأخير. مطلوب اتفاقية تشغيل للمساعدة في توجيه التعاملات التجارية داخل LLC ، والاتفاقية محمية بموجب قانون شركة Wyoming Limited Liability Company.

الخطوة التالية

أخذ الخطوة التالية

يحتاج العالم إلى ما لديك ، ولكن ليس عليك أن تكون وحيدًا في رحلة عملك. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون قادرًا على تقديم منتجك أو خدمتك لسنوات قادمة ، فتحدث إلى أحد المستشارين الماليين اليوم. يمكنك إعداد Wyoming LLC الخاصة بك اليوم حتى تتمكن من البدء في التمتع بفوائدها غدًا. من خلال مساعدتنا ، ستكون محميًا ومستعدًا ماليًا لأي شيء يأتي إليك.

ثق بمستشارينا ذوي الخبرة لضمان اتخاذ القرار الصحيح لعملك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك التركيز على ما هو مهم حقًا - الفرق الذي تحدثه في العالم.

طلب معلومات مجانية

Wyoming LLC Benefits

Business start-up and personal asset protection services.

Get Incorporated

Wyoming LLC Benefits

Wyoming LLC Benefits

Why would you want a Wyoming LLC?

You’ve got something other people want to take away from you. And it’s easier to take it away from you than it is for them to go out and earn it themselves.

Maybe you are in the real estate industry, medical industry, business owner or employee. Perhaps you give horseback riding lessons or sell homes or put on magic shows at birthday parties. Maybe you’re a computer technician, serial entrepreneur, or an interior designer. Whatever it is that you have worked hard to obtain, there is some lawyer out there needing to put dinner on his own table, who wants to take it away from you.

The last thing you want to worry about when you are working hard making a living, is keeping your finances secure and protecting your assets. But you must prepare yourself for the future. That’s where forming an LLC comes in. Starting an LLC is an important step in building and maintaining your business. When choosing a state you want the best state for LLC formation, the answer is simple: Wyoming.

Wyoming Flag

What Is an LLC?

The term “LLC” stands for Limited Liability Company. In the book by Nolo, Anthony Mancuso explains that the LLC is a popular alternative to the five more traditional business models. Those models include a sole proprietor, a general partnership, a limited partnership, a C (regular) corporation, and an S corporation.

Unlike the other business structures, the LLC has a particularly unique mix of legal and tax attributes. It is the first business model that allows each individual business owner to achieve two goals quickly and efficiently. First, the owner enjoys “pass-through” tax treatment. Second, he or she gets limited personal liability protection. “Pass-through” tax treatment is something that sole proprietors or the owners of a partnership also enjoy, whereas the limited personal liability protection is something only owners of corporations usually benefit from.

A one-person LLC is perfectly acceptable. While group ownership is also an option, the group should remain relatively small. Large ownership groups can run into difficulty in terms of communication among the owners and reaching a full consensus. An LLC separates the finances within an LLC from the members who own it. So, the owners are not liable for the debts that the company secures, nor the claims that someone makes against it. Members can divide profits and losses however the owners decide. Moreover, you can divide the profits however the members agree to do so. You don’t have to divide profits and losses solely based on how much of the LLC a member owns. Members can also contribute cash, property, services or a promise to deliver any of these in exchange for capital interests in the LLC.

Wyoming Mountain

The Wyoming LLC Way

After you’ve decided that forming an LLC is right for you, it seems like the most logical thing to do is to base the LLC in your home state. That’s where you’re conducting your business, right? But unless you live in Wyoming already, you could be missing out on some great benefits by staying at home. You have a lot more options than just your home state – but what makes Wyoming so great?

In an episode of the Real Estate Investing News, as part of the Real Wealth Network, Kathy Fettke discussed the three most popular states for LLCs: Nevada, Delaware, and Wyoming. As the very first state to allow the formation of LLCs in 1977, Wyoming has had a long history with LLCs. Professionals still prize it today for its reputation of high privacy and low costs. In choosing an LLC Wyoming vs Nevada, Wyoming members can enjoy even greater security and anonymity. LLC members and managers don’t have to be disclosed in the articles of organization. Plus, there is also the option of a “lifetime proxy.” A lifetime proxy allows an LLC member to express his or her voice through another person who holds membership interest in the LLC.

Choosing Wyoming to form your LLC is great on your wallet too. In an article for FX Street, Michael Atias compares fees among the most popular states to incorporate in. The comparison finds that with a Wyoming LLC vs Delaware, Wyoming charges only $100 to form an LLC and $50 to renew, while Delaware charges $90 to form and $300 or more to renew every year. Nevada has even worse rates, charging $425 in state fees plus legal fees and registered agent fees to form and $350 plus registered agent fees to renew. That’s an extra $250 or more every year that could stay in your pocket!

asset protection

Wyoming LLC Asset Protection from Lawsuits

One of the strongest features of the Wyoming LLC is how it protect your assets from lawsuits. First of all, it is one of the only states in the country that protects assets you hold in a single-member LLC.  That is, let’s say you hold a bank account or real estate in an LLC in almost any other state. Someone sues you personally. Say, you rear-end someone in their car. The collision injures the other driver. They sue you for much more than your insurance covers. In most states, you would have to have two or more members in that LLC before it protects you from someone seizing the assets in the LLC. With a Wyoming LLC, a one-person LLC protects assets. That is, even if you are the only member the asset protection provisions remain.

Say the lawsuit happens on the other side of the fence. Someone slips and falls on a piece of real estate you hold in a Wyoming LLC. The LLC acts as a barrier, keeping the lawsuit in the company. It can protect your personal assets from seizure. So your house, your car, your bank account are safe from a lawsuit against the company. Only the assets of the company are at risk. Incidentally, we do have other asset protection strategies we can employ for your personal and business assets as well. Just give us a call.

The Wyoming LLC is one of the most effective and cost-effective domestic asset protection tools in the United States. There are far stronger asset protection tools offshore such as the international asset protection trust and the Nevis LLC in the Caribbean. But for US-based asset protection, the Wyoming LLC is one of the strongest.

tax

Tax Season

Running a business doesn’t just take a lot of time and effort – it’s also takes a lot of money. In addition to the daily costs of providing your product or service, you have tax season to consider as well. Being unprepared or unequipped to handle tax season could get you and your company into trouble. You should be able to keep as much of the money you earn as possible, and that’s where the benefits of Wyoming LLC tax can help.

In an article for NOLO, David M. Steingold describes the LLC annual filing requirements. All LLCs – Wyoming included – require a license tax, but not all LLCs get the state tax benefits that Wyoming does. Wyoming is one of the few states that has neither a personal income nor a corporation income tax. In other words, that means that come tax season, absolutely no state income taxes are due. Zero. Zilch.

Because there is no personal income tax, LLCs formed in Wyoming usually don’t have to pay any state taxes on the income their LLC earns. The only tax that Wyoming LLCs are subject to is that annual license tax, which is the lowest rate you’ll find in the country. The fee is either $50 or a small percentage of the value of your LLCs assets in Wyoming.

All that means that you’ll have a lot left in your account at the end of the year – money that can go toward running and growing your business.

Selling Real Estate

The Best Choice for Selling Real Estate

If real estate is your business, choosing the right state to incorporate your company within is an important consideration. The Real Estate Asset Protection Blog compares the states of Wyoming, Delaware, and Nevada for incorporating.

If you’re planning to flip properties in any state, choosing a Wyoming LLC for real estate might be your best choice. If a business has regular, continuous contact with a state, it must register to conduct that business with the state in which the business is occurring. This would be the case for rental properties, for example. However, flipping properties is a single occurrence. You can buy the property in your Wyoming LLC, flip it, and then dissolve the LLC. This wouldn’t be the best choice if you plan on flipping multiple additional properties though, as that could count as continuing activity.

If you’ve already incorporated in another state, it’s not too late to switch. With Wyoming law, there is a continuance process where the state creates a legal fiction that the LLC has always been maintained in Wyoming. The original incorporation date remains intact through that process, which allows you to continue to enjoy the benefits of an establishment with a long history. Wyoming also doesn’t require a general business license and protects the anonymity of its LLC owners.

rules

The Rules to Follow

Once you’ve made the decision that incorporating in Wyoming in the right move for you, you want to make sure it’s done right. Justia US Law lays out the entire verbiage of the Wyoming Limited Liability Company Act, which is quite the extensive read. Since you probably don’t have time to read through the whole thing – you have a business to run, remember? – we will help you to understand some of the basics of Wyoming LLC laws.

An LLC is an entity that is separate from its members, which is where it provides protection for members. One or more persons can form it. It can operate for any lawful purpose. One can use the business for profit or use it as a non-profit. It has a perpetual duration. This means that it doesn’t have an expiration date if renewals are kept up to date. The name registered for the LLC is reserved for exclusive use by that LLC and its rights are thus protected.

The articles of organization detail the initial statements required to form the LLC. This should be should be paired with written consent to appointment by the registered agent. The LLC is considered formed when the articles of organization become effective, unless a delayed date is set. An operating agreement is required to help guide business dealings within the LLC, and the agreement is protected by the Wyoming Limited Liability Company Act.

next step

Taking the Next Step

The world needs what you have, but you don’t have to be alone in your business journey. If you want to be able to provide your product or service for years to come, talk to one of our financial advisors today. You can get your Wyoming LLC set up today so that you can start enjoying the benefits of it tomorrow. With our help, you’ll be protected and financially prepared for whatever comes your way.

Trust our experienced consultants to ensure that you’re making the right decision for your business. Then, you can focus on what’s really important – the difference you’re making in the world.

contact Companies Incorporated